Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hair Clinic-salon & Beauty Supply Store

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78705

3016 Guadalupe St. Suite 200, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 608-4016

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=thehairclinicaustin&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

5400 West Parmer Lane #1933

(512) 914-1264
5.0
(1) · Other

2435 Eastwood Ln

(512) 696-9936
5.0
(1) · Other

155 E Garden St

(830) 624-1000
5.0
(3) · Other

1604 San Antonio St

(512) 472-7917
5.0
(1) · Other

2200 Union St

(512) 740-7774
5.0
(3) · Other

12741 Research Blvd Ste 401

(512) 996-8861
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:17 AM
I follow Sanya Richards Ross on instagram and found out about The Hair Clinic through her posts. They seemed to do a great job on coloring and sew ins, so I figured they would be good for a trim and blow dry (my usual salon routine). I wasn't disappointed! I have very thick hair and they had my hair washed, trimmed, thinned out, and blow dried in under an hour. As a UT student, the location was really convenient.
Muriel B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:07 AM
Ms. Bowman. I loved the ambiance and the ladies were friendly, MS Shari was so helpful and knew just what I wanted. I look forward to a long relationship of fabulous hair styles.
Ellen W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:46 AM
Shari has been my stylist at the hair clinic for about three years now for the most part. She is all around the best stylist I have had since I've lived in Austin, Texas. I done a walk in when I first met her. She was busy with a customer doing a weave, I notice that the hair do she was doing looked natural and fantastic. I decided to make an appointment with her, and I have been going to her for weaves, themal press or a good shampoo ever since. Shari keeps my hair in very good condition she had grown my hair to a nice lengths. I highly recconmend her for a very good weave or just a really nice style for your hair. I was really impressed with the astmosphere of her shop which was very professional, warm, friendly and very clean and organized. Thanks Shari, you are the best. Ellen Williams
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Des C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:31 AM
Love going to this salon! I am a regular and Jessica always makes sure I am attended to promptly and does an amazing job with my hair. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the Austin area.
Flower C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:08 AM
Just moved to Austin and was stressing over who was going to care for my natural hair and my daughters locs. After reading reviews I decided to try the Hair Clinic and won't be going anywhere else. They are friendly, reasonably priced, the salon is nice and clean and they don't seem to overbook like many places do, leaving you waiting and taking several hours to finish what should be an easy appointment. I'm very pleased with the service here and would recommend it to anyone.
nina w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:46 AM
Love going here the people are awesome. Kennesia does a good job on both me and my daughter hair. Being looking for a good hair salon for awhile so thankfully I found them...
Catherine o. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/06/2015, 03:13 AM
Just got my hair done this past Friday and i LOVE it. My friend recommended the hair clinic of which i was hesitant at first .Jessica was very professional, started working on my hair at 10am and by noon I had a complete full sew in and out of the door. I am happy rocking my new hair do.
B. Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:13 AM
I recently relocated to the area and was looking for a reputable hair salon that specializes in ethnic healthy hair. I was surprised to learn that Austin is no where near what Houston offers in hair salons as far as the quantity of salons. I received great experienced knowledge and service from Kera. I am very particular about my hair and which products are used on it. I enjoyed my "after" look so much, I made two more appointments the same day..I am curious to see how my color will turn out when I return. Can't wait.. Thank you Kera at the Hair Clinic!
LaTasha M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:00 AM
I went to this salon because my sister recommended it, she had a thermal treatment done in May and loved it. I was happy with my hair, the stylist was very professional and nice and she gave me a lot of helpful tips and information about my hair. She was extremely helpful. I will be going back to this salon. It's noticeable that the employees really care about helping their clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.