Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Griddle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1194 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83706 United States

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83706 United States

(208) 297-7615

https://thegriddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
About

The Griddle is the ultimate breakfast house and lunch retreat. It is the place with great ambience, fine food, and friends of all walks. Breakfast & lunch specials made fresh, served prompt and friendly. If you haven't had breakfast at The Griddle, you haven't had breakfast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,194 reviews
5734
  
4277
  
374
  
234
  
146
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jay Hawkins review for The Griddle
Jay Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Kristen Maskell review for The Griddle
Kristen Maskell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:03 AM
Best breakfast place I've ever been to. Everything tastes so fresh. Homemade jam, homemade salsa that was better than most Mexican restaurants, and fresh squeeze OJ. Everything was delicious. I'm sure I'll return soon (:
Carmen Hozack review for The Griddle
Carmen Hozack on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:32 AM
Cute little place! Sat outside because it was a beautiful summer morning. Service was very friendly and had a lot of items to choose from on the menu. Will definitely go again the next time my husband and I are in town. Big fan!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Josh Filzen review for The Griddle
Josh Filzen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:02 AM
Waiter overcharged on a tip. Have called 5 times over the last month and it is still not taken care of. They keep saying they will take care of it and don't. Not sure if it was an honest mistake or not, but I'd be checking your credit card statements in case this waiter has been doing it regularly. Go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Suzy Olsen review for The Griddle
Suzy Olsen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:00 AM
Food messed up twice, took so long I was not able to eat, sad face! Long travel day with no Sunday breakfast!!
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Wear review for The Griddle
Cheryl Wear on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:03 AM
Karen Lloid Ridenour review for The Griddle
Karen Lloid Ridenour on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Great food and service. I like it that as busy as you are you have staff on that take care of the customers
Amy Tibbets review for The Griddle
Amy Tibbets on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Mark Sadausky review for The Griddle
Mark Sadausky on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Fresh squeezed OJ, friendly service, and great chicken fried steak.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.