Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Griddle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1194 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83706 United States

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83706 United States

(208) 297-7615

https://thegriddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1647) · Restaurants

7530 W State St

(208) 853-3323
4.6
(3830) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
About

The Griddle is the ultimate breakfast house and lunch retreat. It is the place with great ambience, fine food, and friends of all walks. Breakfast & lunch specials made fresh, served prompt and friendly. If you haven't had breakfast at The Griddle, you haven't had breakfast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,194 reviews
5734
  
4277
  
374
  
234
  
146
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnar Bray review for The Griddle
Bonnar Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:25 AM
My wife and I had breakfast there this morning! She had eggs Benedict and I had stuffed French toast with orange marmalade! Both were delicious! Our food came in a timely manner after we ordered. The staff is nice and the atmosphere is very comfortable and family friendly.
Shelly Van Leuven Denny review for The Griddle
Shelly Van Leuven Denny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 01:52 AM
The Boise location is fantastic!!! Providing customer service that is above and beyond. Yesterday when I was on the way to pick up my breakfast I had car problems and had to cancel my order. Today when I once again ordered and picked up, they had a wonderfully cheerful message on the bag and food box, in addition to another fantastic surprise. If you have not tried the quiche I highly recommend it. These folks will get your day off to a happy start.
Marsha Hardman Siperek review for The Griddle
Marsha Hardman Siperek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:25 AM
Beautiful and tasty breakfast with great staff
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lori Harrington review for The Griddle
Lori Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 07:54 AM
It was a super cute unmothers day! We loved the server and the menu. The food was amazing, as was the service. Great atmosphere and friendly people.
Valerie Parish Furniss review for The Griddle
Valerie Parish Furniss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 05:15 AM
I noticed right away how cute the staff is dressed!! They’re celebrating “Un Mothers Day” because they were closed on Mother’s Day. Super friendly helpful staff and excellent food!
StacyAnn Harrington- Rivera review for The Griddle
StacyAnn Harrington- Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 01:59 AM
Super cute Unhappy Mothers costumes today! What an adorable Sunday brunch!
Sue Strickland review for The Griddle
Sue Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:47 AM
Awesome food and terrific service.! Good food and coffee! Highly recommend
Roger Valentine review for The Griddle
Roger Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 06:49 AM
Great service and wonderful food..the location includes indoor and outdoor seating..very competitive pricing
Ross Biggs review for The Griddle
Ross Biggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 13:39 PM
Friendly service, great food and a very clean/nice atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.