Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
881 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 297-7615

https://thegriddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(485) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Griddle is the ultimate breakfast house and lunch retreat. It is the place with great ambience, fine food, and friends of all walks. Breakfast & lunch specials made fresh, served prompt and friendly. If you haven't had breakfast at The Griddle, you haven't had breakfast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
881 reviews
5532
  
4214
  
355
  
229
  
131
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 825 Reviews4.4Google
  • 55 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Gleason on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 19:08 PM
Always excellent food and service. Count on it!
Nancy Hedden-Clark on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 08:40 AM
Great times a best waiter ever! Food was very good
Kimberly Bachelder St John on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:35 AM
We used to love this place but today I ordered the steak and eggs. Steak, med. rare. Impossible to cook med. rare because the steak is less than 1/8" thick rib eye, so it was well done, and cold. The eggs were cold. It was just all around BAD!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robin Foster on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:36 AM
service, food, everything it's good. I can never decide what to order, because it's all fantastic.
Richard McKee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:43 AM
Great food. Great service
Kelly Dawn Walls on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 06:13 AM
Great atmosphere, courteous and attentive wait staff and god breakfast
Chris Sargis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 10:32 AM
Always great food and friendly service 👍🏼
Kim Hernden on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:50 AM
Great food. Love your homemade salsa and jam. Visiting my sister in Boise and we stopped in for breakfast. Our Server was very nice. Would love to come back on my next trip to Boise. Thank you
Jen Hurst Renfro on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 18:15 PM
The service was awesome. The employees were super nice and the food was amazing!!! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.