Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Griddle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1194 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83706 United States

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83706 United States

(208) 297-7615

https://thegriddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
About

The Griddle is the ultimate breakfast house and lunch retreat. It is the place with great ambience, fine food, and friends of all walks. Breakfast & lunch specials made fresh, served prompt and friendly. If you haven't had breakfast at The Griddle, you haven't had breakfast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,194 reviews
5734
  
4277
  
374
  
234
  
146
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Hill review for The Griddle
Gina Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:02 AM
awesome food good surrounding. an close to home when you don't feel like cooking 😁
Sherry Corgiat review for The Griddle
Sherry Corgiat on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:02 AM
The food is amazing! Best omelette I ever had!
Tina LeBrett review for The Griddle
Tina LeBrett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:01 AM
Two of us sat at the countertop. We arrived at 9:50am and were seated around 10:20am. Ample seating outside to wait & free coffee. Food took maybe 10 minutes but they were very busy - loved seeing the kitchen & everyone working together. Friendly staff� Food was hot & delicious - we shared the breakfast burrito. Will definitely be back SOON!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Matthew Liu review for The Griddle
Matthew Liu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:04 AM
上次試了 California Benedict 這次嘗一下 Chorizo Benedict ,味道都挺不錯的。份量有點大,建議3個女生的話點兩份就好。早上九點過後人會多,盡可能選擇早點用餐
Braden Vickrey review for The Griddle
Braden Vickrey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Doug Greenwald review for The Griddle
Doug Greenwald on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:01 AM
The portions are so big I couldn’t finish; the French toast was fabulous, the eggs sunny side up were to my liking; and the sausage patty too, the service was excellent, you are treated like family
James Payne review for The Griddle
James Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:00 AM
I was surprised how quickly we were served our food given the amount of people that were there. Good food and good service.
Harley Vegele review for The Griddle
Harley Vegele on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:02 AM
Robert Stults review for The Griddle
Robert Stults on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:01 AM
The hashbrowns were burned. The toast tasted old . The omlet was under cooked . And the price was over the experience as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.