Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Griddle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1194 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83706 United States

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83706 United States

(208) 297-7615

https://thegriddle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
About

The Griddle is the ultimate breakfast house and lunch retreat. It is the place with great ambience, fine food, and friends of all walks. Breakfast & lunch specials made fresh, served prompt and friendly. If you haven't had breakfast at The Griddle, you haven't had breakfast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,194 reviews
5734
  
4277
  
374
  
234
  
146
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Smith review for The Griddle
David Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:00 AM
This is my favorite place for breakfast in Boise. I visit it on every trip.
Corrine Bush review for The Griddle
Corrine Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:03 AM
The Griddle catered our event at St Michael’s Episcopal Cathedral this last weekend. Thank you to Abe, Jackie and Austin. The food is incredible and their hospitality the very best! They are so professional and eager to please. Also the prices were wonderful! We are going to use them for future events!
Jennifer Watsek review for The Griddle
Jennifer Watsek on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Casie LeMar review for The Griddle
Casie LeMar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:26 AM
Great service, and I LOVED spinach, feta, tomato and basil omelet!!
Mary Bigelow Schroeder review for The Griddle
Mary Bigelow Schroeder on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Good food served by impossibly good looking people. A win-win.
Luanne Hay Ostrow review for The Griddle
Luanne Hay Ostrow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:02 AM
The Griddle never let's me down. Walking distance for us, friendly wait-staff , dig friendly patio, and deliciously creative menu. This week we noticed waiters wearing super hero shirts..Participating in community fundraising too. Wow. Great local business, I highly recommend trying The Griddle.
Charlie Chang review for The Griddle
Charlie Chang on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:03 AM
Greg Walker review for The Griddle
Greg Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:01 AM
One hour wait for cold food. Got new food, one order was cold and one was too old to eat. Mahdi Mahdi isn't supposed to smell like tuna.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy EI Hallisey review for The Griddle
Judy EI Hallisey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Excellent service and yummy food. Doesn't get much better! I always look forward to breakfast at The Griddle when I visit Boise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.