Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eye Place

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, AL 35242

4500 Valleydale Rd, Ste 700, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 995-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 1987.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamela Spivey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:05 AM
The staff goes above and beyond and are so knowledgeable... They have cutting edge technology and offer so many options. My mom got me started here & they are truly the best around!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate you!

Carol Stephens Forsyth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:26 AM
Love Dr Kirk, Rose and Amy. Been going here for years and they are wonderful. Don't trust anyone else with my eyes!!!!
Laurie Acton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 02:20 AM
Dr Kirk knows her stuff and the entire staff go above and beyond what one would expect!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Angie Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:03 AM
Kimberly Beebe Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 05:10 AM
Love Amy and her staff!!! Great prices and service.
Gary Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2014, 04:40 AM
I have been telling my students and co-workers for months that I was "getting old and going blind." Finally went in and saw Dr. Kirk and Brandy and Amy and Rose. Dr. Kirk said my prescription hadn't changed! My glasses were just warped. Amy spent a few minutes adjusting my frames and I am back to 20/20! You ladies are amazing! Great to see you! Wish I hadn't waited so long!!
Shannyn Averyt on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:05 AM
Shannyn Averyt Goodwin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:01 AM
Karrie Page on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.