Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eye Place

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, AL 35242

4500 Valleydale Rd, Ste 700, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 995-0700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Tracey L. Mercer, O.d.
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

2000 Southlake Park #100

(205) 968-1160
Alabama Vision Center
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

7191 Cahaba Valley Rd

(205) 991-2021

2 people are looking at this business

The Family Eye Group
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1701 Mcfarland Blvd N #100

(205) 553-3800

3 people are looking at this business

Khalid Latif Khan
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

216 Battle St E

(256) 362-1590
Amos Catherine S Dr
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1809 Data Dr

(205) 982-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael Tyner & Associates
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

704 Brookwood Village

(205) 879-2512

3 people are looking at this business

About

|Year Established: 1987.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosilyn Bosley Houston on Facebook

a month ago

01/30/2020, 00:21 AM
Love Dr. Kirk, Rose, and the entire team of associates. This is a family-oriented, service driven location with top skilled staff. I pass by two other locations just to see Dr. Black. Highly recommend🙌🏽🙌🏽
Stephanie Maria Clifton on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 09:25 AM
100% professional, 100% personable, 100% would recommend them for any and all eye care needs! The sweetest and most helpful people on the planet! ❤️👓❤️
Meagan Melton Daw on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 06:11 AM
Rose and Dr. Kirk are amazing. Great prices and great service!
Business Response:

Meagan, thank you for the recommendation! We're glad Dr. Kirk and staff are there for all your eye care needs!

Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jennifer Bell Yakovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:18 AM
I absolutely love all my peeps there� I moved to Tennessee 2 years ago and won't go anywhere else !
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer. We love you too!

Emily Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:31 AM
Marjorie Ashford-Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:38 AM
I had been going to The Eyeplace for many years and loved everyone there. When I retired a couple of years ago I decided it was too far. I live in Forestdale and The Eyeplace is located on Valleydale Road which is quite some distance from where I lived. I used another eye care place closer to me but the service I received did not measure up to the care, concern and knowledge of my insurance that I received from the people at The Eyeplace, especially Rose. I returned to The Eyeplace last month for the caring and knowledgeable service they provide. Even the waiting areas are welcoming. Thanks to Sheila, Rose, Amy, and Angie ........ Forgive me if I cannot remember everyone's name. All of you provide great service.
Trynna Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:00 AM
Dr. Kirk and her staff are excellent!! I have moved to Atlanta and I drove back to see them. They are courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. Your eyes will receive great care at The Eye Place!
Bill Herren on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:11 AM
A friendly and courteous staff who very professional in all aspects.
Jeff Tapia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:41 AM
Love the folks at The Eye Place! We've been coming so long, they're a part of our family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.