Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

12634 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 430-2300

https://www.dentalcaregroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental
About

The Dental Care Group has provided the Pembroke Pines and Aventura communities with state-of-the-art dental care in a friendly, professional environment. Your oral health is our top priority, and our team of doctors and staff are here to ensure your dental experience is the best it can be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5127
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charles M. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Charles M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:53 PM
Veronica does a great job despite my lack of flossing. Thanks
H P. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
H P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:25 PM
I went to my appointment, when I got there the receptionist was very warm and welcoming. Then I was assisted by a young lady in no time. She was very pleasant and welcoming as well. The assistant took me to a room where I was assisted by the hygienist Veronica Parra. Veronica is a sweetheart. She was very informative and she break down all the details I needed. There was clarity in what she told me about healthy teeth and having a great smile. Then there was Dr Brien Hedstrom, he is the best dentist ever. After talking to him I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. He was very informative in telling me about the different procedures and what the procedures entails. Madeleine assisted Dr Hedstrom and she was very pleasant and warm. She along with the team gave me a big smile on my face. I am recommending all who are searching for a dentist. This team is the best team in South Florida. I love you guys.
Mark K. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Mark K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 16:07 PM
Very professional and personable dental services by dedicated dentist, hygienists and staff. Highly recommended. I hope to be a client for life.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Elizabeth "Bibi" B. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Elizabeth "Bibi" B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 16:01 PM
Amy, DraPagani & Sarai have been friendly, helpful, professional & so so welcoming! I love to laugh & when I have my teeth (in), they all are willing to hlp me do so. Thank you ALL!
Elizabeth "Bibi" B. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Elizabeth "Bibi" B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:58 AM
Excellent warm attention. Everyone in good humour & so it's not uncomfortable to b in pain around everyone as they make it disappear en seguida! Thanks to ALL!🤗🙀
Thomas k. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Thomas k. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:45 AM
Awesome Ortho staff! Everyone is caring and appointments are usually quick.
Thomas k. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Thomas k. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:42 AM
Dental care group was friendly, caring, and fast, as always. My experiences are always good at every appointment.
Wendy review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Wendy on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 16:56 PM
Great place! The staff is very welcoming and really know how to make you feel at ease. I'm very happy I found the Dental Care Group!
Selina S. review for The Dental Care Group - Pembroke Pines
Selina S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 16:11 PM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.