Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Templet Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
41 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Picayune, MS 39466

707 Memorial Blvd, Picayune, MS 39466

(601) 749-0137

https://www.templetrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

510 Papworth Ave

(504) 442-0427
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1522 W Causeway Approach

(985) 502-7103
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

501 Main St #3

(228) 466-4793
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 Coffee St

(985) 674-1923
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

9153 Lorraine Rd Suite C

(228) 287-1200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4565 Lasalle St # 200

(985) 674-1197
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
41 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lizbeth Ancheta review for Templet Realty
Lizbeth Ancheta on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 02:04 AM
Grace Templet is such an incredible, friendly, and caring professional! Our mutual client loved working with her every step of the way. She is currently assisting one of our clients and currently under contract. She is always super responsive and on top of everything, never missing a beat. We would recommend Grace to anyone and everyone. Great Job Grace!!! ♥️♥️♥️
Peggy Clingan Williamson review for Templet Realty
Peggy Clingan Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 09:19 AM
The absolute best!! Ask for Rachael Culpepper!
Elizabeth Hay Herrin review for Templet Realty
Elizabeth Hay Herrin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:08 AM
Rachael Culpepper was amazing to work with! She helped us sell our old house and buy a new one. She was very knowledgeable and I always felt confident having her on our side. She took care of us and was very helpful in navigating a somewhat difficult process. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Caleb Hickman review for Templet Realty
Caleb Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:09 AM
Templet Realty went above and beyond to ensure the purchasing process was seamless easy. The staff often worked together to provide me with a good experience, regardless if the individual was representing me personally as my agent or not. I have yet to sell real estate with Templet thus far, but if the selling process is desirable as the purchasing was, I won’t even shop around. Thanks Templet
Robert Carter review for Templet Realty
Robert Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:28 AM
Excellent group of Realtors with reputations based on honesty and integrity.
DeAnna Hunt review for Templet Realty
DeAnna Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:25 AM
Each employee at Templet Reality does their very best to find you exactly what you need and want! I highly recommend!!
Lana Claire review for Templet Realty
Lana Claire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:19 AM
Grace helped us find the perfect house with an even more perfect price! She made what some say is a stressful time, a simple and seamless process. She will be honest about your expectations verses reality. That may bother some people, but I definitely wanted the truth. She shared a few possible concerns she had with our property but in the end it was the right home for us. Anyone that knows Grace will say she's as real and honest as they come. We've had our home 3 years now and I couldn't be happier with Templet Realty.
Irvin Templet review for Templet Realty
Irvin Templet on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:51 AM
Great people who are easy to work with in finding your forever home!
Chelsea Olive review for Templet Realty
Chelsea Olive on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:07 AM
Would not recommend anyone else. Great staff, very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.