Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
218 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Midlothian, TX 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 955-1416

http://www.taymangraveyard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
218 reviews
5142
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Hawkes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 12:31 PM
    The funeral home was awesome! The actors were fantastic! Great haunted house for the price!
    Ashley Vintila on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2018, 16:04 PM
    My bf and I LOVE doing haunted houses. It’s our thing when October comes around so with that being said Everyone should go! This was a lot of fun and all of the actors were super interactive and made the experience better! I will say don’t be scared by the “actors are allowed to touch you” because they don’t do anything to harm you or scare you more! Plus they had tons of security! It had rained today which made it muddy but honestly that made it more fun! Definitely will come back!
    Allie Banks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2018, 03:00 AM
    This is a great place! Super friendly staff. My only complaint was going opening weekend and paying full price for 3 out of the 5 attractions to be closed. I understand the weather was to blame, but they should have disclosed that upon purchasing our tickets.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Nicole Pitman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/29/2018, 02:01 AM
    It was awesome! Kid friendly, lines are not very long, and the workers are amazing!! Well worth it
    Neely Martin Heil on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2018, 06:15 AM
    We always love our visits to Tayman! It never disappoints! We lived in the area when we first started going, but even though we moved an hour away, we still make the drive! It’s so worth it!!! — with Karla Gray-Martin.
    Tina Sullivan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2018, 16:07 PM
    Alex Nicole Darnell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/31/2017, 15:27 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for coming out to celebrate the Halloween season with us! We're glad you had a great time, and were entertained by our zany zombies!

    Elliott Dupré on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2017, 01:09 AM
    It has the potential of being an awesome haunted house park. Love the set up and houses. But the people that work there... or should I say 'kids' that work there are very childish and immature. Maybe hire some more adults? And what in the hell was with all that "granny's gone wild", "touch granny's titty", "touch grandpa's booty", "give grandpa a kiss"??? How is any of that haunted house related?
    Edgar Velasquez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2017, 15:40 PM
    I took my daughter again last night and she loved it! She cried in the mineshaft but she still wanted to go through it again. The price for this haunt is the cheapest for the attractions it has,Plus free parking!!! I worked at Thrillvania for 5 years so it's not easy for me to scare walking through haunts, but this place did give me the chill factor I had not felt in a long time. Awesome job!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for coming out and letting us give you the chills! So glad that your daughter was able to brave the mine again and had fun! Hope to see you again next year.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.