Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
218 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Midlothian, TX 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 955-1416

http://www.taymangraveyard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
218 reviews
5142
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cassie Handy on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2019, 02:12 AM
    they are an awesome bunch of people. love the actors and staff. I will always recommend this haunted house. 👍👍
    Brittanny Wells on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2019, 02:02 AM
    Had a great time. Was well organized and scary. Definitely recommend.
    Angel Merritt Goodwin on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2019, 01:34 AM
    The kids LOVED this place!! They even named one Melvin! Lol
    Featured content
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Laura Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2019, 01:47 AM
    so much fun!! would definitely recommend!
    DeLion Jenn on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2019, 01:13 AM
    It was so fun and lots of laughs with the family! Actors were great! Lots of pop up scares.... I think I peed myself a little!🤔🤭😬🤣
    Christopher Reynolds on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2019, 01:23 AM
    Alot of fun. Such amazing wonderful and talented actors as well as excellent set up.
    Emilio Carvajal on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2019, 01:56 AM
    Fantastic place. We go every year...
    Brian Holley on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 01:52 AM
    Great fun ! Super Great people! Too bad stars only go to 5 stars !
    Jojo Winchester on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2019, 01:16 AM
    all of it I loved working there last season it's a lot of fun and I totally recommend going and having fun
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.