Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
218 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Midlothian, TX 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 955-1416

http://www.taymangraveyard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
218 reviews
5142
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jackson White on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2019, 01:09 AM
    all around amazing experience
    Nicholas Pidgeon on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2019, 00:15 AM
    Was great fun. Would like a little more intensity but I’m weird like that.
    Tyler Kuhn on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/03/2019, 01:20 AM
    10/10 recommend this place was the best one I've ever been to the staff are absolutely amazing
    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Kayla DeVillers on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2019, 01:37 AM
    Great people, actors, and overall fun experience!!! Love this place
    Linnzi Ingram Bowman on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2019, 01:52 AM
    This has been the best one we have been to!!! We recommend people go out and visit them, the employees/actors did a GREAT job with enter acting with us, they even took off with my daughter in the haunted house and she loved it!!!! Please go out and visit them even if it’s next year, we will be back!!!!🤡💀🎃👻
    Chalamaine Armstrong on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2019, 01:37 AM
    We had from 13 years old to 62 everyone was scared I definitely recommend going there
    Michelle Cline on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2019, 01:25 AM
    One of the best haunted houses around! Staff interact for a great experience!
    Rachel Alvarez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2019, 01:53 AM
    It was fun! No matter how late you got there your still allowed to go in all 3 haunted houses! Friendly staff! Enjoyed our date night!👍🏼👍🏼
    Charles Gillispie on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2019, 01:00 AM
    I was very impressed with this place. For years, Reindeer Manor has been my Favorite D/FW Haunted House. Well , TAYMAN GRAVEYARD leapfrogged Reindeer Manor. Tayman Graveyard is AWESOME. These people do an Amazing job of putting this attraction together. I will become an Annual visitor
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.