Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
218 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Midlothian, TX 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 955-1416

http://www.taymangraveyard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
218 reviews
5142
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Rayford on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/21/2019, 01:31 AM
    Always scary as hell! Bring extra underwear!
    James Meehan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2019, 01:59 AM
    Good price. Parts made me jump which is good. Fee is for a good cause so worth checking out.
    Kristi Adams on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2019, 01:53 AM
    I went with my friend Jennifer Valliere and her teenage son and gf and it was so fun. There were 3 different houses you get to go in with different degrees of scary in each one. I would highly recommend it.
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Amanda Murillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2019, 01:48 AM
    Had a blast! Definitely worth going to
    Carolina Paredes on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2019, 01:24 AM
    I find the love of my life in here so cute shirtless and a great body lol I can’t wait till I come back ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Andy Perkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2019, 01:16 AM
    Good price for three houses and great actors!!
    Tim Jolly on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2019, 02:04 AM
    This place is awesome! Great job!
    Marco Soto on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2019, 01:42 AM
    I don't usually do haunted houses but I was told good things about this one so I worked it last year. It was the most fun I've had working a haunted house. If you've gone to haunted houses before and find them only so so, come to Tayman and step your scare up a notch.
    Stephanie Burleson Watkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2019, 01:34 AM
    The staff is great!!! The attractions are definitely worth going through
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.