Logo White
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?
4.7
225 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Midlothian, Texas 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, Texas 76065

(469) 955-1416

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
225 reviews
5173
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jojo Winchester on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/11/2019, 01:16 AM
    all of it I loved working there last season it's a lot of fun and I totally recommend going and having fun
    Karmen Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 10:48 AM
    We drove an hour to get there because the reviews were fairly good. I'm assuming from the reviews these people haven't been to many haunted houses. Huge disappointment. We went into the mineshaft first. It had great potential with the layout but the young man who told the story before you go in was obviously bored with the story. (We got there 30 minutes after they opened) We walked through with about 4 people jumping out through the whole haunt. The next one we went to was with the 3D glasses and the lady telling the story there was VERY rude and bossy and obviously was not enjoying herself. When we got up there she looked around the corner at the line and sighed. And it was so muddy everyo...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Marsha Kiss on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 12:57 PM
    It was done well. They should warn people about the tunnel you have to crawl through. But I had a blast.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ryan Toth on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 01:29 AM
    such a cool place! the actors were amazing and the three attractions made it worth the cost!
    Sherry Dale on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 16:26 PM
    The funeral home was the best!! My son is one of the actors... apparently he told them my name... its creepy hearing the actors chant your name in a haunted house... LOVED IT!! Can't wait to see what ya'll do next year!!!!
    Kenna Nicole Ticer on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 16:04 PM
    staff will joke around with you and they have great houses! Cory and hair (who I renamed Jesus because he looks like Jesus on the walking dead 😂) gave great laughs to everyone! def check it out! — with Emily Wooten and Paige Dewing.
    Paige Dewing on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 06:45 AM
    Fun place with everyone interacting as you walk through
    Emily Wooten on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 02:16 AM
    Loved every second of it! Corey even made it a game for us to find him in the haunted house. 10/10. Will return next year to find Corey!
    Kelly Green Hopkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 15:46 PM
    Very friendly staff. They toned it down for some of the kids that were scared.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.