Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tayman Graveyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
218 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Midlothian, TX 76065

4721 Cecilia Ave, Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 955-1416

http://www.taymangraveyard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
218 reviews
5142
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kaitlyn Olsen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    Business Response:

    Glad you enjoyed it......alot of work goes into it every year !!

    Leslie Rankin on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    Business Response:

    Hi, I'm sorry you didn't feel like your experience was up to par during your visit to the park. I thought I would cover a few things with you very briefly. Our actors do interact with the crowds, and will say many things during the course of the night to be silly, funny, obtuse, weird, or whatever it takes to be entertaining. The comments you heard about needing Dr. Scholls is a bit I've heard out there before, and I believe you may have taken it out of context as actual complaining. I would be more than willing to hear more information about it if you would care to private message me regarding the incident though. As for taking breaks, by the time we open the park at 8pm, most of our staff has already been there for 4 hours, trying to get everything open and ready to entertain the guests. We do take breaks, one house at a time, starting about 9:30 to 10pm. This means our staff has already been working (volunteering) for 5 to 6 hours before they get a break. I am aware of the time of the break you spoke of, as I am the person that took you to the front of the line to try to make your evening a better one. I am also the person in charge of the advertising for the park, and we have only advertised 4 attractions being open for this 2016 season. Our 4 attractions for the season are Gravediggers Hollow, Tayman Mining Company, Fappy's Theatre of Wonders, and the Tayman Funeral Home. While we did have a 5th attraction in previous seasons, it had been closed this year to make changes for the future. I am certainly glad you enjoyed the multiple haunts, low price, and great scares. I hope you return in the future and give us a chance to entertain you again.

    Mark Rayford on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    Karmen Smith on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kiona Liebe on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    it is awesome I always have fun scaring people and everyone is so nice and awesome!!!!!!!!!! check them out you will not be disappointed!!!!
    Melly Bonnelly on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    My kids 14 and 10 loved it! The actors were amazing and the props and scenes were excellent. My 10 year old asked if he could volunteer as an actor next year!
    Holly Lynn on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
    My niece & I went 10/7 for the first time, we had a great time! Brisket was A++! He even went through the last house with us! Lines were short, prices very reasonable. We’ll come again!!
    Ailis Celest Roman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/16/2020, 10:06 AM
    Run by a great cast of characters that really enjoy what they do. The owner is hilarious and his discounted tickets with canned goods for charity is spectacular!
    James Crenshaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2019, 00:00 AM
    grade "a" actors, and 3 houses!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.