Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
4.6
312 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

5337 Indian River Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 230-2563

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/va/virginia-beach-43/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(87) · Auto Repair

525 Viking Dr

(757) 938-9995

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(402) · Automotive

348 Newtown Rd

(757) 918-8029

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
312 reviews
5243
  
419
  
313
  
24
  
117
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.5Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kuz Tru on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:33 AM
fast & friendly service overall best preventive maintenance checks & services for any vehicle.
Katie Brinson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 09:44 AM
Professional, courteous service! Everyone is efficient, honest and does a wonderful job. I get free oil changes at the dealership, but I come here instead. It's faster and a far better experience. Worth every penny!
Megan Brengel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:42 AM
Wonderful service and really helpful team. Thank you
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Veronica Willerick Lanag on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:23 AM
Wonderful place and the ONLY place I will go for an oil Change Brad is a doll. Quick professional and kind. Everything you can ask for in customer service. Juice and water was given to me and my son. Will always choose this place. ❤️
Mark Gelbrich on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 01:05 AM
Fast, do a great job, and give Military discount. Highly recommend!
Jody Lynn Crispin on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:04 AM
I wasn’t really expecting much there was a garage full of young kids. I haven’t been treated so professional and courteous in so long it was absolutely refreshing. There’s still hope in customer service in America!
SheRa Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 07:02 AM
Baron, Dalicia, Jordan were very helpful I appreciate all their great service
Johan Hookher Quesada on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 06:41 AM
awesome job. great crew and customer service every single time I come in. 5 stars to jacques
Tisa Nolte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:55 AM
Take 5 is great! They’re thorough and fast, and I love that I don’t have to take my toddler out of the car. Jordan worked on my vehicle this time. He was polite and even gave me a discount for reviewing on Facebook. Thank you guys for great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.