Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
426 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75206

6403 Greenville Ave, Dallas, TX 75206

(888) 330-6388

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-63/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
426 reviews
5319
  
431
  
314
  
216
  
140
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank P Fyf review for Take 5 Oil Change
Frank P Fyf on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:19 AM
Melissa Castillo review for Take 5 Oil Change
Melissa Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:36 AM
Marilyn Newton review for Take 5 Oil Change
Marilyn Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 04:34 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Travis Johnson review for Take 5 Oil Change
Travis Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:34 AM
Tyrone Debo Green review for Take 5 Oil Change
Tyrone Debo Green on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:15 AM
Wase Buk review for Take 5 Oil Change
Wase Buk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:53 AM
Had an issue with employee not providing service that was paid for. He became belligerent when I questioned him about it. I spoke with a regional rep, who never recontacted me after saying he would look into . I contacted a company rep and explained I would NEVER use them again. I would afford this location specifically and the company in general. My experience, after using them for years to service 4 cars, was very bad. Will not go back under any circumstances.
Respond to negative reviews
Kellen Hillpot review for Take 5 Oil Change
Kellen Hillpot on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:37 AM
Nikki Condra review for Take 5 Oil Change
Nikki Condra on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:22 AM
This place is awesome! Drive through oil change... You get to stay in your car & they serve you free water or fountains drinks! Also got a free air freshener! Best lunch break oil change experience ever!
Crystal Bell review for Take 5 Oil Change
Crystal Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:26 AM
Love Take 5! Fast, friendly, and no taking the kids out of the car! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.