Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
426 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75206

6403 Greenville Ave, Dallas, TX 75206

(888) 330-6388

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-63/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
426 reviews
5319
  
431
  
314
  
216
  
140
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawndi Tomlinson DC review for Take 5 Oil Change
Dawndi Tomlinson DC on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:03 AM
Quick and efficient. I was able to get my car inspected, oil changed, and air filter changed in less than 15 minutes. As a woman who doesn’t like to waste time, this will be my go-to place.
David Tinney review for Take 5 Oil Change
David Tinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:35 AM
Dakota Pierce review for Take 5 Oil Change
Dakota Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:14 AM
Fast service and nice people ! Was in and out pretty quick.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
David Lewis review for Take 5 Oil Change
David Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:09 AM
I just rolled through -- so what if it took 7 minutes instead of 5? Oil change, fluid levels topped, and the gents above and below clearly communicated throughout what they were doing. Nicely nicely done!
Nohemi S Rendon review for Take 5 Oil Change
Nohemi S Rendon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:26 AM
Katherine Jones review for Take 5 Oil Change
Katherine Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:57 AM
They had great reviews, so I decided to try them out even though it's more expensive than a regular oil change shop. I wouldn't call them fast by any means. It took the same amount of time regular shops do. I was there at least a half hour waiting. The service wasn't worth the higher price ($96 with synthetic oil). Michael was the tech.
Respond to negative reviews
ARod Murillo review for Take 5 Oil Change
ARod Murillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:36 AM
All I can say is, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & A CLEAN RESTROOM!!!
Josie Loe Alvarado review for Take 5 Oil Change
Josie Loe Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:42 AM
Thanks to them they are great best experience chanching mi oil definitely I'm coming back , it's going to be my place to change oil definitely I'm recommend it !!!
Zans J. review for Take 5 Oil Change
Zans J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:03 AM
Manager is so rude . No professionalism at all. Never met a manager who is so rude and give customers attitude Thanks ~Z~ BMW
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.