Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
420 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75206

6403 Greenville Ave, Dallas, TX 75206

(888) 330-6388

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-63/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
420 reviews
5315
  
431
  
314
  
215
  
139
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Banda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Fast and convenient! I’ll be back!
Preston Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:20 AM
I arrived at 6:45am and left at 8:15am. During this time I was their only customer. All I got was an oil change with a new filter. Why would you staff 1 person when you know it take 2? I feel for the guy working because he was doing it all on his own. 5 minutes may be false advertising.... 🤷🏽‍♂️
Arnulfo Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 16:08 PM
It was generally a good experience, there was a time when my bottom plate was not screwed un properly and later fell off but other than that it was good. Very fast and prompt.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lawrence Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:58 AM
Easiest oil change. In and out very quickly. Their pricing is straightforward. Added an air filter change for only a few bucks more than I usually pay at the auto parts store. They don’t carry every oil, like the one needed in my other car.
Brenda Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:55 AM
Great Customer service and very helpful. They let you know the cost up-front.
Melyssa Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:59 AM
Pulled in during my lunch break to see how long it would take for an oil change and was told “under 10 mins”. They weren’t lying! The oil change itself took 5 mins, and I was out and back to school in less than 10 minutes. They explained everything they were doing as they were doing it. VERY pleased with the level of customer service performed by the gentlemen that work here. 10/10 would recommend a friend or stranger. I will most definitely be coming back to this location.
Neil Lonon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:17 AM
One of the best oil changes! Pulled up didn’t have to get out of my car and gave me a bottle of bottle. I pulled the truck in and was in and out quickly. Great customer service!
Jon Pitt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:10 AM
Always excellent customer service, good work & will try to find you the best price!
Sherilyn Robinson-Medlock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:22 AM
The best customer service and a military discount to I love it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.