Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
424 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75206

6403 Greenville Ave, Dallas, TX 75206

(888) 330-6388

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-63/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
424 reviews
5317
  
431
  
314
  
216
  
140
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody B-Jo Taylor review for Take 5 Oil Change
Jody B-Jo Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:52 AM
Very friendly staff.
Jacob Packard review for Take 5 Oil Change
Jacob Packard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:46 AM
The staff here at Take 5 gave me a great experience while letting me know everything that they were doing to my car and the recommendations and rates that they had for what oil and replacements.
Tyler J Winn review for Take 5 Oil Change
Tyler J Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:44 AM
Impressed. Thought it was simple oil change place, but it's so much more.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Justin Wreaks Havok review for Take 5 Oil Change
Justin Wreaks Havok on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:07 AM
super fast and professional service, and they even gave me water while they changed my oil!
Joe May review for Take 5 Oil Change
Joe May on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:42 AM
Great service Staff was very friendly Great service
Morgan Schaaf review for Take 5 Oil Change
Morgan Schaaf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:22 AM
I pulled in on my lunch break and Dylan and his team took care of me in under ten minutes! They explained all the charges and made sure I was all ready to go. Will definitely be coming back to this location and would highly recommend to everyone!
Carole Sirkel review for Take 5 Oil Change
Carole Sirkel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:38 AM
Phenomenal customer service by AD and crew! Thank you!
Leslie Gandy review for Take 5 Oil Change
Leslie Gandy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:15 AM
Very polite and efficient, and also went beyond me. I’ll definitely be back!
Ineyes W. review for Take 5 Oil Change
Ineyes W. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 04:55 AM
I always come here and nowhere else! The guys in the garage are always super fast and professional (& I love being able to stay in my car during the entire service where it's nice and warm) I'd definitely recommend this location to anyone who'd ask!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.