Logo White
Watch Demo

Sushi Takashi

Own this business?
4.7
390 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5300 W Spring Mountain Rd #101, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 749-7477

https://www.sushitakashi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(295) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Originally crafted Edomae sushi, Sashimi, and Rolls by celebrity Chef Takashi. We also offer over 100 kinds of Japanese tapas and over 50 kinds of alcohol (Sake, Japanese Whiskey, Chu-Hai, Cocktails)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
390 reviews
5295
  
439
  
39
  
24
  
110
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.6Google
  • 103 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bubu Yams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:30 AM
Business Response:

Bubu, Thank you for the review. Hope you come back!

Mari Torres-Sandlin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:24 AM
Came here after researching many sushi restaurants in the area. Read reviews on Yelp and google maps. Lookedvat many websites. Settled on coming to Sushi Takashi. So HAPPY! So much to choose! So many Specials! Presentation was First Class! We were seated at the booth which was very nice, but can't wait to go back and sit at the bar. You will not be disappointed. It was a GREAT dinner. My WONDERFUL husband let our waiter know it was our 29th Anniversary. At the end if our meal without asking we were given a dessert. Made us feel very special. Thank you so very much! See you soon!
Business Response:

Mari, Thank you for visiting us on your special dinner. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are happy to serve you again!

Kaori Inoue on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:31 AM
I liked the design of restaurant and chandelier restroom with classic music � We had nigiri sushi and sukiyaki and sumo fighter nabe. It was very delicious and perfect � Takeshi San treated us very nice too�
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Christopher Reade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:25 AM
Happy hour is out of this world! Non seafood eater but raves for happy hour!
Jubal Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Amazing grade of fish 🐟 Excellent service 👍 Epic Atmosphere 💖 I'm a sushi 🍣 snob and this is the best I've had in a very long time, of not ever!!! 5 stars ✨✨✨✨✨
Estela Racoma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:31 AM
Amber Nicole Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:05 AM
Tessa Marie Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:57 AM
Isabel Alanis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:07 AM
Great selection, great taste. Highly recommend it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.