Logo White
Watch Demo

Sushi Takashi

Own this business?
4.7
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5300 W Spring Mountain Rd #101, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 749-7477

https://www.sushitakashi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(295) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
About

Originally crafted Edomae sushi, Sashimi, and Rolls by celebrity Chef Takashi. We also offer over 100 kinds of Japanese tapas and over 50 kinds of alcohol (Sake, Japanese Whiskey, Chu-Hai, Cocktails)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
391 reviews
5296
  
439
  
39
  
24
  
110
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews4.6Google
  • 103 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Grieshaber on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 13:23 PM
The food was amazing and the service was fantastic. On a scale of 1-10 it was clearly a 15
Stefan Mirevski on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 04:50 AM
Great tasty food. A place made with passion.
Valerie Wasserman Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:22 AM
Great fresh sushi and wonderful service cannot recommend it enough
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Raven Jeffrey on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:38 AM
Fresh authentic sushi, fast & really friendly service! We researched this restaurant & so glad we tried it! Thanks again, we'll be back!
Udee Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:49 AM
good food...good service...good comp hehehe
Elena Ledoux on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:04 AM
Awesome all around. Great food. Great people. Love!
Loren Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:37 AM
Sashimi is the best in town! Very fresh and flavorful. We enjoyed everything we ordered which is very rare to sushi restaurants in Las Vegas. The service was very knowledgeable and very helpful! The sashimi boat is a must! Great menu as well! Our new favorite sushi place!
Chris Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:44 AM
Amazing place and food was amazing
Jon Lindquist on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:08 AM
Extraordinary! Chef Takashi and his very pleasant staff treated us to a sushi experience beyond my imagination. Yes, there is the standard sushi fare, but Chef Takashi is a man of vision, there are items and flavors at Sushi Takashi you will find nowhere else! Run, don't walk, to Sushi Takashi :)
Business Response:

Jon, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are always welcome you to come back.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.