Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Takashi

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
417 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5300 W Spring Mountain Rd #101, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 749-7477

https://www.sushitakashi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(311) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
4.7
(1405) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Originally crafted Edomae sushi, Sashimi, and Rolls by celebrity Chef Takashi. We also offer over 100 kinds of Japanese tapas and over 50 kinds of alcohol (Sake, Japanese Whiskey, Chu-Hai, Cocktails)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
417 reviews
5312
  
442
  
310
  
24
  
111
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews4.6Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Apita Chairuangdej on Facebook

10 days ago

10/16/2020, 02:02 AM
Great food Best service super Clean l love this place 😍
Susana Wu on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2020, 04:54 AM
Food was Excellent Server was nice Wait was not bad Price was reasonable Loved it will go back Place was clean
Marci Macapagal on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 08:01 AM
Awesome Food - Great Service. Our Server Hi’de is alway pleasant and courtesy.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jessica Reyes-Mallat on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2020, 07:45 AM
Great service!! definitely get your money's worth.
Junior R Ward on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:00 AM
the terraki chicken was awesome and everyone else got sushi and really loved ..we will be coming back
Michael Yacksyzn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:33 AM
Nice presentation, the bedit is my favorite
Autumn Mueller on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2020, 09:55 AM
great place, romantic and private atmosphere for 2
Autumn Mueller on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:07 AM
great place, romantic and private atmosphere for 2
Conni N Scott Gutelius on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 11:02 AM
Great service and friendly staff. Very Japanese atmosphere. Japanese sushi chefs. Sashimi was fresh and delicious. Awesome "o Ben Jo"! It was our first visit, we'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.