Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surratt Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
465 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

100 Covey Drive, STE 311, Franklin, TN, 37067, STE 311, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 794-8998

https://gregorysurrattdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
About

The most fun you'll ever have at the dentist! Serving families in Franklin, Tennessee for over 20 years. At Surratt Family Dental, we care about each patient's overall experience. In other words, you can count on us to take care of more than your teeth. We're here to make you laugh on the way to the smile of your dreams. Dr. Greg Surratt and his experienced staff provide a wide range of services to make sure you get the care you need in a laid-back environment you look forward to. We're here for you, whether you need a routine cleaning, a single visit crown with CEREC, or major cosmetic work. Come visit us in Franklin, Tennessee, to get the smile you've always wanted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
465 reviews
5450
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gail Franklin Patterson review for Surratt Family Dental
Gail Franklin Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:40 AM
Very professional, dedicated to excellent, and friendly atmosphere. Love the staff!!
Lois E. Pinkney review for Surratt Family Dental
Lois E. Pinkney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 05:34 AM
The whole Suratt Family Dental Practice is just what they say "Family"! They are all professional and caring in a very good atmosphere, and everyone is treated like part of their family! I am so happy my daughter recommended Dr. Surratt and staff! I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your help this past year and hope to see you in February of 2020.
Katrina Bean review for Surratt Family Dental
Katrina Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 19:02 PM
Love Dr Surratt and his staff. Always friendly and helpful. Atmosphere good there.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bill Green review for Surratt Family Dental
Bill Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 17:47 PM
My wife and I have been going to Dr Surratt and Bonnie for over 20 years and they are truly family. Very friendly and thorough.
Charles J. review for Surratt Family Dental
Charles J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:22 AM
Today I had my first appointment with Surratt Family Dental after changing dentist for the first time in 40 years. I did not know how pleasant the change would be. Shelly was kind and welcoming as soon as I walked in the door. Lindsey gave me the most thorough cleaning I have had in years. Dr. Surratt was hospitable and relaxed. I am proud to say my new dental home is Surratt Family Dental!
Maschell P. review for Surratt Family Dental
Maschell P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:10 AM
I had a dental emergency and they got me in right away and took care of me. Top notch care.
Leslie Peach Maupin review for Surratt Family Dental
Leslie Peach Maupin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:37 AM
You will never find a more caring dentist or staff than surratt family. I have been in severe pain all evening. Texted miss Bonnie and she immediately called carolyn to see what could be done over night. She called Dr Surratt he said I'm calling you in an antibiotic, take pain meds if you have them and be at the office 7:30 in the morning. Hygienist/miss Bonnie has called me and texted me several times just to see how I am doing. They are not just a dentist office, they are family.
Marian B. review for Surratt Family Dental
Marian B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:07 AM
I have been going to Dr. Surratt and Miss Bonnie for years. They are wonderful people and provide the very best dental care.
Deborah P. review for Surratt Family Dental
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:16 AM
If you are new to the Franklin area and are looking for the best Dentist in the area, do not hesitate to call Surratt Family Dental! My family has been seeing Dr. Surratt since he came to Franklin. He and his staff do excellent work. Our two daughter-in-laws quickly left their previous dentists and now use the Surratt Family Dental group. Everyone in the office is so personal and eager to greet you when you enter the door. Call the office and set up an appointment. You will be glad you did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.