Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Superior Water & Air

4.8

About this business

Call today and ask us about our don't pay and customer wow guarantees! 

Location details

3536 South 1950 West, West Valley City, UT, 84119, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,321 reviews
Select a rating
Brad Rayburn's profile image
Brad Rayburn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had Gentry one out to fix my AC unit. he was able to quickly diagnose the issue and fix it. I am very happy with how Gentry represented superior and himself in a very professional way. 

Catherine Swenson's profile image
Catherine Swenson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Austin was such a bright, nice, personable young man. He was very knowledgeable about my water softener and was so patient answering all of my pesky questions. I wish all service calls could go this smoothly. Thank you Austin from Superior Water and Air! 

Teri Stinar Miller's profile image
Teri Stinar Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional. Was great! 

Diana J Erickson's profile image
Diana J Erickson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Technician, Gentry, was excellent! Very pleasant, polite, professional & knowledgeable - no upselling or pressure - my issue was repaired in a timely manner & at a very reasonable price - I would highly recommend them to anyone - Office person, Melissa, was great to work with, as well - very pleasant, efficient, & helpful - Thanks, Superior Water & Air! 

Michael Allred's profile image
Michael Allred 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always on time, answer questions, and provide excellent products and service. 

Cortnie Gray's profile image
Cortnie Gray 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Martin came to my home to give me an estimate for a water softener. He was very knowledgeable and went over everything, answering all of my questions. I have worked with Superior in the past and have always had great customer service. 

Kaleigh Astle Bracken's profile image
Kaleigh Astle Bracken 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Roberto was awesome!! He made sure all my concerns were fixed and made sure I understood everything. He even included some extras without charging full price. Quick and courteous. Thanks!!! 

Jean Kent-Schutz's profile image
Jean Kent-Schutz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Competent technicians who took the time to discuss my needs and explain their product's ability to meet my needs. Very impressed with their speed and neatness. 

Tracy Liedtke's profile image
Tracy Liedtke 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Martin has always made us feel like a valued customer. He's the best. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Water & Air

How is Superior Water & Air rated?

Superior Water & Air has a 4.8 star rating with 1,321 reviews. 

When is Superior Water & Air open?

Superior Water & Air is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com