Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Water & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1309 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Valley City, UT 84119

3536 South 1950 West, West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 438-4793

https://superiorwaterandair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7553 Misty Hollow Way

(801) 915-5210
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1990 N 2000 W

(801) 394-3729
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

520 E 500 S

(801) 865-4213
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2279 South Mountain Vista Lane

(801) 636-3333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call today and ask us about our don't pay and customer wow guarantees!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,309 reviews
5568
  
441
  
32
  
25
  
124
  
669 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Rayburn review for Superior Water & Air
Brad Rayburn on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 07:53 AM
I had Gentry one out to fix my AC unit. he was able to quickly diagnose the issue and fix it. I am very happy with how Gentry represented superior and himself in a very professional way.
Catherine Swenson review for Superior Water & Air
Catherine Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 03:22 AM
Austin was such a bright, nice, personable young man. He was very knowledgeable about my water softener and was so patient answering all of my pesky questions. I wish all service calls could go this smoothly. Thank you Austin from Superior Water and Air!
Teri Stinar Miller review for Superior Water & Air
Teri Stinar Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 10:52 AM
Very professional. Was great!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Diana J Erickson review for Superior Water & Air
Diana J Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 09:06 AM
Technician, Gentry, was excellent! Very pleasant, polite, professional & knowledgeable - no upselling or pressure - my issue was repaired in a timely manner & at a very reasonable price - I would highly recommend them to anyone - Office person, Melissa, was great to work with, as well - very pleasant, efficient, & helpful - Thanks, Superior Water & Air!
Michael Allred review for Superior Water & Air
Michael Allred on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 09:08 AM
Always on time, answer questions, and provide excellent products and service.
Cortnie Gray review for Superior Water & Air
Cortnie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 02:50 AM
Martin came to my home to give me an estimate for a water softener. He was very knowledgeable and went over everything, answering all of my questions. I have worked with Superior in the past and have always had great customer service.
Kaleigh Astle Bracken review for Superior Water & Air
Kaleigh Astle Bracken on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 04:57 AM
Roberto was awesome!! He made sure all my concerns were fixed and made sure I understood everything. He even included some extras without charging full price. Quick and courteous. Thanks!!!
Jean Kent-Schutz review for Superior Water & Air
Jean Kent-Schutz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 11:56 AM
Competent technicians who took the time to discuss my needs and explain their product's ability to meet my needs. Very impressed with their speed and neatness.
Tracy Liedtke review for Superior Water & Air
Tracy Liedtke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:27 AM
Martin has always made us feel like a valued customer. He's the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.