Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Landscapes

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Home Services|Berea, OH 44017

683 Prospect St, Berea, OH 44017

(440) 826-9273

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

From Retaining walls to Waterfalls, One call does it all!!!! Superior Landscapes, on the web as: LandscapeTheWorld.com was established in 2001. We are a local company based in Berea, providing exceptional landscaping services to Northeast Ohio. Our business is growing fast, thanks to our reliability, the quality of our workmanship, and of course, the loyalty of our customers. Whether we are providing landscape design and construction, property maintenance, or snow removal, you will find our direct and personal approach refreshing. We are down-to-earth people providing services the old-fashioned way, with pride and honesty. We are experienced in all general areas of landscaping, and we give y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
527
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.5Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott H. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 17:47 PM
Very good job! The neighbors are jealous!
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!! YOUR YARD DOES LOOK AMAZING!!

Angela W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 16:34 PM
Hired them to take care of my parents yard because they are elderly and I live in Texas. They are a great help .
Business Response:

THANK YOU !!!

a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:39 AM
Retaining Wall / Strongsville, OH.
This company exceeded our expectations. The job was done very well and the clean up was complete. Great Work.
Thank you
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sandra Y. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 16:49 PM
Pete came out to the house and offered some great solutions to some pond issues as well correcting some brick paving. He and his team came out on time, corrected all problems, added some much needed shrubs around our gazebo and cleaned up the side yard with new river rock. Our pond now looks much more natural with deer resistant plants and shrubs and some added boulders. The fish love it!!
The team worked quickly and everything was cleaned up. Although a smaller job, they gave us excellent service and a great finished product.
We really appreciate their service and attention to detail.
Jerry S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 13:47 PM
Pete designed a compact Koi pond for the front of our home. He communicated timing on the project clearly with us, and completed the job on time. He and his team were professional, and kept the work area clean. When the job was finished, Pete made a few minor adjustments as needed, and the result is a beautiful water feature at the front of our home. We are very happy with the final results.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/04/2014, 09:12 AM
Good work
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 18:19 PM
Promises kept
Kim P. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 03:08 AM
Loved dealing with this company! Was very satisfied with their work! They really know what they are doing! Very talented!
David M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 03:19 AM
Great young guys eager to satisfy. Would recommend them highlhy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.