Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Landscapes

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Home Services|Berea, OH 44017

683 Prospect St, Berea, OH 44017

(440) 826-9273

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

From Retaining walls to Waterfalls, One call does it all!!!! Superior Landscapes, on the web as: LandscapeTheWorld.com was established in 2001. We are a local company based in Berea, providing exceptional landscaping services to Northeast Ohio. Our business is growing fast, thanks to our reliability, the quality of our workmanship, and of course, the loyalty of our customers. Whether we are providing landscape design and construction, property maintenance, or snow removal, you will find our direct and personal approach refreshing. We are down-to-earth people providing services the old-fashioned way, with pride and honesty. We are experienced in all general areas of landscaping, and we give y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
527
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.5Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary U. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 17:09 PM
Installed 13,000 lbs of flagstone path in our backyard. Very professional, friendly crew. They worked hard and completed the job timely and cleaned up afterwards. Good company, fair price.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:34 AM
Very effective service.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:16 AM
I do recommend hiring them. They we're very professional and efficient. They came little 10 days after I hired them because they had lot of other customers. They returened my phone call every time I called.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 01:27 AM
Fair price. Workers were on time,very friendly and professional.
Russ C. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 05:37 AM
Very personal, friendly, knowledgable. Good work, delivered what was promised and agreed upon.
Marie M. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 18:13 PM
I hired Superior Landscape to install a new stamped patio. The crew did a great job. They were very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. I would recommend them to family and friends.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 17:26 PM
Courteous and prompt service.
Deborah G. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:50 AM
We chose Superior landscapes. They are great. The concrete jobs was wonderful. The textured sidewalk is beautiful and worth the extra cost. Today they are doing the removal of shrubs and redesigning the front yard.
Debbie H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 11:57 AM
The best decision we ever made was to hire Superior. Pete the owner was very professional and the work they did looks phenomenal. We had a major flooding issue in our backyard for years due to grading issues and Pete and his team did a great job correcting the problem and installed sod and redid all of our garden beds. The yard looks amazing and no flooding issues since. Would definitely hire Pete/Superior again for any work that we would need done.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.