Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Landscapes

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Home Services|Berea, OH 44017

683 Prospect St, Berea, OH 44017

(440) 826-9273

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

From Retaining walls to Waterfalls, One call does it all!!!! Superior Landscapes, on the web as: LandscapeTheWorld.com was established in 2001. We are a local company based in Berea, providing exceptional landscaping services to Northeast Ohio. Our business is growing fast, thanks to our reliability, the quality of our workmanship, and of course, the loyalty of our customers. Whether we are providing landscape design and construction, property maintenance, or snow removal, you will find our direct and personal approach refreshing. We are down-to-earth people providing services the old-fashioned way, with pride and honesty. We are experienced in all general areas of landscaping, and we give y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
527
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.5Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly P. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 09:30 AM
They installed my yard the last week of October 2018 and the grass never came in. When I contacted them in March 2019 to plan for reseeding and warranty work they put us off till early May 2019. (We made sever attempts to schedule with them via email and phone call- they did not make us a priority.) The crew that came a day in mid-May was unprepared and ran out of material.
My yard looks horrible, the only thing growing are weeds. The repair is over 2 weeks and still no noticeable growth. I ended up buying quality bluegrass seed and began repair work myself. Very disappointed. There are several other neighbors in our development that used this same company and are having the same issue. Comp
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Y. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:05 AM
In demand- hard to get but worth it
John F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:16 AM
They were extremely professional and courteous. Job well done. Would recommend to anyone. Pete was great.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hannah C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 12:19 PM
Pete and the whole team were an absolute joy to work with! Our date of lawn installation got moved a couple of times due to rain, but we absolutely love how our lawn looks and the quality of service they give. Would use again and will definitely recommend!
Richard H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:37 AM
Good, high quality job. Responsive to questions and calls.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:36 AM
I hired the pro 4/21/17 took two weeks for someone to come out ,to be fair It did rain alot .Now we have weeds coming thru the mulch ,called the owner about a week later he come by to check the job, the mulch is very thin dirt is showing thru.He said that they were really busy but he would make it right it's been two weeks and nothing.I 'm sorry I tried to be kind and let it ,wait but I really think I have been waiting long enough,and after what I was charged it should have been done befor now which it is now June 9,
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:42 AM
Very impressed!
Ed C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 14:06 PM
Owner Pete was excellent, followed up on everything, stayed in touch, throughout the project. He was able to accommodate the project and moved up the install date by a few days which was good for us. His crew came, worked diligently, and cleaned up after themselves. In addition, their secretary, Betty, called and kept us informed about things, too. Glad we hired them. We had trouble with other possible landscapers who did not follow through during the bidding process.
Sheila B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 11:20 AM
On time, worked hard and did a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you !

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.