Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Landscapes

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Home Services|Berea, OH 44017

683 Prospect St, Berea, OH 44017

(440) 826-9273

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

From Retaining walls to Waterfalls, One call does it all!!!! Superior Landscapes, on the web as: LandscapeTheWorld.com was established in 2001. We are a local company based in Berea, providing exceptional landscaping services to Northeast Ohio. Our business is growing fast, thanks to our reliability, the quality of our workmanship, and of course, the loyalty of our customers. Whether we are providing landscape design and construction, property maintenance, or snow removal, you will find our direct and personal approach refreshing. We are down-to-earth people providing services the old-fashioned way, with pride and honesty. We are experienced in all general areas of landscaping, and we give y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
527
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.5Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anchuu W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 09:43 AM
Very professional and neat job was done by Superior Landscapes. I did appreciate a lot with what they did for us, including conversion a flower bed into grass surface with sod, trimming bushes around the house and covering large areas with mulches. Although some extra man hours were needed, they did not charge too much extra. Thanks so much for the nice team.
Dave F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 02:32 AM
I called this business to get an estimate for a patio. We set an appointment for an estimate a week later. The date and time came for the estimate and nobody called or showed up. I called the company and the receptionist asked if I could reschedule. I politely said no. Why would anyone let a company install a $6,000.00 patio when they can't even show up. Their business should be called Inferior Landscape!
Respond to negative reviews
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 15:43 PM
On a very snowy day I did not expect to find any snow removal service that day. Superior Landscape sent a snow removal truck out within a couple of hours and did a very good job.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Byron W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 10:18 AM
Prompt and very professional snow removal service.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 00:49 AM
Did more than I expected
Vicki S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 04:29 AM
They did a good job
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!!

Marjory S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 04:32 AM
Fast,friendly service.
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!

Chris T. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 10:50 AM
Good company. Got back to us quickly. Showed up on time. Prompt with estimate. Worked with us fairly when scope changed based on unforeseen issues with our land. We would definitely hire them again.
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!

James H. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 15:35 PM
Outstanding work. Went above and beyond what was required to get the job done right.
Business Response:

THANK YOU !!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.