Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Smile Dental

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75234

11888 Marsh Ln, Ste 105, Dallas, TX 75234

(972) 481-8800

https://www.sunnysmiledentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Melgar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 03:58 AM
Very friendly girls .and excellent service I recommended this place is your best option . LAS CHICAS MUY AMIGABLES Y UN EXELENTE SERVICIO LO RECOMIENDO 💯% ESTE LUGAR ES TU MEJOR OPSION.
Michael Moore on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:20 AM
Great service from great people.
Sama Toruno on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:15 AM
Since my kids born i have no issue with the dental place. They treat the kids so well, great customer service, and most important they have patience when the kid is nervious! I totally recommend this place
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jennifer Bevilacqua on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:07 AM
From the beginning I have always been treated kind and with respect. They are awesome with kids and after the appointment I come in and Marai gives me a summery of what's going on, what the next steps are and what we do to prevent future mishaps or continue on a road that keeps everything great.
Stacy Jean Oliver Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:20 AM
These ladies are the awwwesomest Totally recommend them to any one Sweetest ladies ever���☑�✔�
Brian Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:01 AM
Great staff and a relaxing, friendly environment. They are also fully trained and certified in how to save lives in an emergency, rest assured you'll be in good hands.
Alejandra Montesinos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:15 AM
Lourdes Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:05 AM
Love coming here for my self and daughter. Holly is amazing!!!
Jorge Marcos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.