Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
83 reviews
|Home Services|Milford, CT 06460

30 Mary Ellen Dr, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 610-3643

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sterling Tree & Lawn
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1691 County Rd 39

(631) 283-0906

2 people are looking at this business

AnyCut Tree Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

328 4th St

(631) 368-4111

1 person is looking at this business

Highlander Tree Cutting
5.0
(5) · Home Services

24 Regan Cir.

(203) 922-8803
Better Tree & Shrub Care
5.0
(8) · Home Services

100 Washburn Rd

(860) 408-0043

1 person is looking at this business

SavATree Southampton
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1579 County Rd 39

(631) 283-1155
Casadei Tree Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

117 Woodruff Ln

(860) 567-4797

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stump Shark is Connecticut's expert in stump grinding. Stump Shark provides quality stump grinding services to all of CT at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:49 AM
Anthony was referred to me. He answered my text, gave me a price and did the job in a timely manor. On top of that, he did an awesome job! It was a great experience from start to finish. He gave us an excellent price and the job he did was amazing. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!
Yvonne Theresa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 11:31 AM
If you are looking to get rid of your stumps, look no further! Very professional and reasonably priced. Immediate reponse with Quote from pictures. Quality workmanship. Highly recommend.
Irwin Langewisch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2016, 11:05 AM
Anthony has done several stumps for me. He always does a neat clean job for a very fair price. I highly recommend him for your stump removal.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bobby Zee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 13:36 PM
Anthony did an excellent job with the stump grinding and clean up. My lawn looked as good after he was finished as it did before. He then had his landscaper come in to pick up the chip piles and lay down 2 ½ yards of fresh dirt. The lawn was leveled and looking fantastic when they finished. I highly recommend Anthony (Stump Shark) for any of your stump removal work. You will be just as happy as I am.
C Scott Hargus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 12:40 PM
Came out today removed 5 stumps, clean fast work, really low price and a super nice guy
Brian Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:33 AM
Eric Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:03 AM
Great experience from start to finish. Gave a great price and removed the large stump right then and there. Professional service and courteous. I would highly recommend you call him first as it will be your only call. I couldn't give six stars so I give him five. Thank you so much.
Patrick Hyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 05:04 AM
Awesome machine, fantastic service, and very Good cleanup, very highly recommended
Daron Cyr on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 10:59 AM
Prompt response and reasonable quote - great outcome! Thank you!! Best communication and quote we received among upwards of 5 others. Would highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.