Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
83 reviews
|Home Services|Milford, CT 06460

30 Mary Ellen Dr, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 610-3643

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

AnyCut Tree Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

328 4th St

(631) 368-4111

2 people are looking at this business

Sterling Tree & Lawn
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1691 County Rd 39

(631) 283-0906
Highlander Tree Cutting
5.0
(5) · Home Services

24 Regan Cir.

(203) 922-8803
Better Tree & Shrub Care
5.0
(8) · Home Services

100 Washburn Rd

(860) 408-0043

2 people are looking at this business

SavATree Southampton
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1579 County Rd 39

(631) 283-1155

1 person is looking at this business

Casadei Tree Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

117 Woodruff Ln

(860) 567-4797

3 people are looking at this business

About

Stump Shark is Connecticut's expert in stump grinding. Stump Shark provides quality stump grinding services to all of CT at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:03 AM
The whole process was so fast and easy. Send him a text get a quote, plus he is very responsive and was able to get us in ASAP. He is very professional- highly recommend!
Christine Suda DiOrio on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:15 AM
Anthony was great to work with! He did a fast and efficient job for an amazing price. Way less than all the others. He even squeezed us in early. Thank you Anthony!
Andrew Pawlak on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 15:45 PM
Fair, Clean and efficient.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley McClellan Dawson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:26 AM
Highly recommend! The job was completed timely and neatly. Thanks for the great work.
Rebecca Preg Speringo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 23:50 PM
Anthony was fabulous! I sent him a picture of the stump from my phone, and got a quote right away. He was very professional. He came to our house and was quick, efficient, and neat. Great guy! Highly recommend!!
Kathleen Paolillo Heltke on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 04:21 AM
Anthony was very professional, efficient, prompt communication & friendly !! The work was excellent and Anthony made sure we were completely satisfied before he closed the job. We would highly recommend stump shark based on our experience. We thought the price was very fair as well.
Alphonse V Nazario Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 05:40 AM
5 stars!! fast response and great work!!! good price.... highly recommend!!!
Ramon Pons III on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:15 AM
Anthony is simply the best, He is extremely professional and honest. I texted him photos of the stumps and his pricing was fair compared to the other estimates I was given. What made things even better was that he got the job done on schedule with zero issues. He is in constant communication and truly cares about the quality of his work. I found a deep root a few months later in my lawn that I suspected was hurting the grass growth and he came and took care of it for me free of charge. You will not find many companies with that level of service since it was an extra trip. I also had some additional questions and he was happy to answer and even advised on how my grass growth could improve. I ...  more>>
Michelle Rose on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 16:30 PM
Anthony did a wonderful job! He was quick and easy to get in touch with. He gave me an affordable price right away. He had the job done within a short time of asking and it was done neatly. Definitely recommend him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.