Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
83 reviews
|Home Services|Milford, CT 06460

30 Mary Ellen Dr, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 610-3643

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sterling Tree & Lawn
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1691 County Rd 39

(631) 283-0906

2 people are looking at this business

AnyCut Tree Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

328 4th St

(631) 368-4111

1 person is looking at this business

Highlander Tree Cutting
5.0
(5) · Home Services

24 Regan Cir.

(203) 922-8803

1 person is looking at this business

Better Tree & Shrub Care
5.0
(8) · Home Services

100 Washburn Rd

(860) 408-0043

1 person is looking at this business

Casadei Tree Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

117 Woodruff Ln

(860) 567-4797

1 person is looking at this business

SavATree Southampton
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1579 County Rd 39

(631) 283-1155

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stump Shark is Connecticut's expert in stump grinding. Stump Shark provides quality stump grinding services to all of CT at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc A. Antonetz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:30 AM
Great honest work. Showed up late to meet my timeline and delivered as promised. Thanks.
Susan Bromirski Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:37 AM
On time, reasonably priced and amazing clean up! Couldn't have done a better job! Would highly recommend STUMPSHARK to anyone who needs a stump removed!
Rachel Trimarchi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:35 AM
We had an excellent experience with him!! He could not have been anymore polite and professional and neat with his work! He did an awesome job. We will definitely use him again and recommend him to others
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jess McCann Nana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:21 AM
Cannot recommend Anthony from Stump Shark Stump Grinding enough. He did an excellent job and even went out of his way to come and get the job we needed done. I texted him this morning, sent images, he came this afternoon and was done in one hour. Truly excellent service.
Matt Imperato on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:53 AM
Anthony did a great job removing two stumps in my backyard for a great price. He also took care of a large root without increasing the quote. I highly recommend his service and will be referring him to friends and family.
Robin Macolino Bartini on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 17:42 PM
Anthony did a great job removing a large stump in our yard. Very clean and fast. I would highly recommend Stump Sharks for your stumps. He explained what he was going to do. We wanted to keep all the ground up stuff for some fill.Reasonable rates A++++
Kathi Telman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:35 AM
Fast, personable, professional, clean, uses safe guard measures and the price was unbeatable. Give Anthony a call you won't be disappointed. He could teach other contractors a thing or two.
Vincenzo P Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:37 AM
Marc Ruggiero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:01 AM
Anthony was very quick getting me a quote. He did great work and cleaned up after himself. I would suggest giving Anthony a call to anyone that wants to get those pesky stumps out of their yard.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.