Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
83 reviews
|Home Services|Milford, CT 06460

30 Mary Ellen Dr, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 610-3643

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sterling Tree & Lawn
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1691 County Rd 39

(631) 283-0906

2 people are looking at this business

AnyCut Tree Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

328 4th St

(631) 368-4111

1 person is looking at this business

Highlander Tree Cutting
5.0
(5) · Home Services

24 Regan Cir.

(203) 922-8803

1 person is looking at this business

Better Tree & Shrub Care
5.0
(8) · Home Services

100 Washburn Rd

(860) 408-0043

1 person is looking at this business

Casadei Tree Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

117 Woodruff Ln

(860) 567-4797

1 person is looking at this business

SavATree Southampton
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1579 County Rd 39

(631) 283-1155

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stump Shark is Connecticut's expert in stump grinding. Stump Shark provides quality stump grinding services to all of CT at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Phelan on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 17:15 PM
Really good dude, did a great job and was way less than other qoutes I got!!
Colin McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:00 AM
Anthony came out to grind 6 stumps for me, professional, friendly and affordable. Did a great job on the stumps and cleaned everything up. I would highly recommend him.
Gene Contardi on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 13:17 PM
Anthony does a great job (including cleanup) and his prices are very reasonable.
I recommend him without hesitation.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joel Galvin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 14:42 PM
Terrrriifffic. My stumps were removed quickly and cleanly. Very professional... Very reasonable.
Gary Zerella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 11:24 AM
Kevin O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:32 AM
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. I started the adventure of finding price and quality a few weeks ago. I was lucky enough to stumble upon the Stump Shark. It couldn't have been any easier. I texted a Few pictures of the size and location of the stumps. He was able to give me a price right over the phone and was even able to work with my tight timeline! Best thing yet when he showed up to do the job we discussed he actually went out of his way to do chase down huge roots that we never talked about! Service and professionalism, like this, is hard to find in these types of trades! I hope that I don't have any more tree issues but if I do I will be sure to call Anthony! I would recommend tha...  more>>
Travis White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:00 AM
Very friendly and professional. Took down 6 small stumps close to my house. Took no time at all and when Anthony left you couldn't tell he was ever there. Would highly recommend and if I need future work he will be getting my business.
William Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 15:49 PM
Debi Blume Melillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:31 PM
Fantastic experience with Stump Shark! He was able to fit me in a tight schedule, at a reasonablee price, and did a beautiful job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.