Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97209

539 NW 13th Ave, Ste 403, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 224-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

2 people are looking at this business

Glamformation the Beauty Studio
5.0
(23) · Hair Removal

16055 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 939-4390

5 people are looking at this business

Metricc Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

155 Liberty St NE

(503) 588-6605

3 people are looking at this business

Pinn Salon
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

3120 SE Division St

(503) 213-4390

5 people are looking at this business

Lenor B
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1605 NE Broadway St

(503) 341-4276

3 people are looking at this business

Mada Beauty
5.0
(4) · Beauty

906 NW Irving St

(503) 778-0586

4 people are looking at this business

About

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa is a creative urban loft located in the heart of Pearl district, in the historic Gatsby Building. Our services include women and mens hair cuts and color, specialized brow sculpting, custom facials, brow and lash tinting and full body waxing (specializing in brazillian waxing!). All of our stylists are experts in their trade. The level of service you will get at Studio Luxe will make our destination your choice for beauty and relaxation. From the moment you walk in, your experience will begin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Shaffer on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 08:22 AM
Nichole is the Best Colorist in Portland! – I have bee going to Nichole for a few years now. She specializes in color which makes her extra wonderful. You get exactly what you ask for. I have never left wishing my color turned out different. I have referred a few people to Nichole, all who have loved her work. Go see Nichole for a great hair color!
MishPayne on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/15/2010, 00:52 AM
Always Fabulous Hair by Dena Kuhns! Luscious Locks Galore! – Dena has been doing my hair, as well as several of my girlfriend's hair for over seven years! Her color is impeccable. I am a brunette, but several of my friends are blondes and we all look like we just stepped out of a fashion magazine when we leave the salon! Her eye for the perfect cut is fantastic and it lasts and grows out beautifully! I always feel especially gorgeous and glamorous after seeing Dena! I think everyone should go to her!
115736 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2010, 20:51 PM
Amazing New Space – Have been getting waxed from Candice while she was in suite 204 and just saw the new space last week. Not only is this the most amazing space I've seen in Porftland, I think my service was even better xxoo Cant wait for my next visit so I can enjoy a glass of wine and it's not 11am. Congrats Candice!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HCL on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 14:00 PM
Simply the best for waxing – I've been getting bikini waxes from Candice for about four years now and she's simply the best - and judging by all the stellar reviews already posted - it's not just me who thinks so. The atmoshere of the studio is so chic, and Candice is so friendly and down to earth. Her waxing is done to perfection and she's super speedy at it.
MTD on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/08/2009, 03:32 AM
I just got told that I looked 20 years younger than I am. Now that's what I call a genius skin care specialist! Thanks Candice
Sarah87 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/06/2009, 19:26 PM
Candice is the best – I went to Candice for my first Brazilian wax four years ago, and I was so relaxed and at ease, I've been back every month since. And her facials are to die for! I recommend her to all my family and friends
jrudge on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/05/2009, 19:32 PM
Best eye brow shaping ever! – Candice is the queen of brows! She has a great talent! She always works with me on my time and gets me right in...shes the best and always makes me feel special. Thanks Candice...
HotRachel on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/03/2009, 01:24 AM
Karen is the best. – Karen has been my colorist and stylist for twelve years. I never had a "regular" stylist until I met her, and have never been disappointed with the results.
smoochgirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2009, 07:09 AM
Best Clients – Thank you all for the amazing reviews. You all make our jobs so easy!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.