Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97209

539 NW 13th Ave, Ste 403, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 224-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa is a creative urban loft located in the heart of Pearl district, in the historic Gatsby Building. Our services include women and mens hair cuts and color, specialized brow sculpting, custom facials, brow and lash tinting and full body waxing (specializing in brazillian waxing!). All of our stylists are experts in their trade. The level of service you will get at Studio Luxe will make our destination your choice for beauty and relaxation. From the moment you walk in, your experience will begin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:42 AM
Tiffin Kreger-Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 03:48 AM
Alice Hawes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:34 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristi Kuhl Zmolek on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:43 AM
Mary Drinkhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2013, 02:21 AM
Josie Castro-Wolf on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 01:17 AM
All I can say is that I love ❤️ this place. Everyone is amazing. This is the place to be for all you ladies out there that are looking for a place to feel beautiful and refreshed. And needing a new hairstyle/ new look.
I'm very pleased with my results every time I come here❤️
HillOfficer on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2011, 19:22 PM
Dena!
Rania Dika on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 03:46 AM
Laura is the best – I cant say enough wonderful things about Laura.... Im so impressed with her work on my hair.. She is a genius when it comes to hair tratment! She talks with you on what you are wanting done and really cares about the health of your hair which I've never experienced before. Laura wants the best for your hair and gives tips on keeping your hair beautiful.
she used the Matrix Opti Smooth, and it worked perfect on my hair.
i would definetly recommend Laura and she will be my hair stylist from now on.
Lleen on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/18/2010, 04:51 AM
Awesome colorist! – Dena Kuhns is an AWESOME hair colorist/stylist!!! She is the best colorist/stylist that I have ever found! Sheis personable, professional and just does an AWESOME job!!! I have been going to her for over 5 years!! When she transferred from one salon to another, I had to follow her. I always get compliments and I am always amazed by the wonder job she does to make me look good!! I would highly recommend going to her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.