Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio Dna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Nail Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90036

151 S La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 930-0700

http://www.studiodnasalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996
5.0
(9) · Nail Salons

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(424) 333-1661
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

1230 N Pacific Ave

(818) 956-5215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Studio DNA is a full service salon and retail where every product and every service is intended to uplift and inspire you to your own personal greatness. We have the highest listening for our clients and we endeavor to provide products that are not only effective in addressing your concerns but are also the most healthful and socially responsible. We reach for major brands as well as smaller labels to provide variety in every area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
platformpr on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/06/2007, 06:04 AM
Best Salon in town – They do great extensions, cuts and color. The atmosphere is relaxing and inviting. The owner, Michelle Jonietz,has been the only stylist to ever make me like my hair. Her blowouts last for days and she does amazing color.I also get my extensions done here and they look so real that noone can tell i have them!
helenlawrence on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/05/2007, 06:29 AM
Best Hair Salon and Spa in LA – Being a native to LA, I had been to many, many salons. I was never completely satisfied with any of them, until I found L Salon. Elle has been styling, coloring, cutting and basically saving my hair for almost 10 years. I always get great comments on the cut and color of my hair. The salon is super friendly, no "gross attitude" at this place!!! They always do their best to help with your crazy schedule. It has also become a salon for everything I need. Waxing, facials and, of course, the best hair anywhere. I constantly rave about and recommend this salon to everyone I know!
amyiga on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/03/2007, 09:54 AM
L Salon Experience – I?ve been going to L Salon for over five years. Erica has been my hairdresser for a while now. She?s an incredible hairdresser who will get the style that?s just right for you, (I didn?t mean for that to sound so cliche). Above all, she?s warm-hearted and an excellent listener with a great sense of humor. Amy
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
lteagardner on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/03/2007, 09:40 AM
Best hair salon in LA! – 10 years ago a co-worker told me about this fantastic hair salon where she goes for cut color and style......and at that time her color was something that I had commented on b/c it was so well done, looked so natural yet it was very unique! That salon is the same salon i go to currently and the same salon i am encouraging anyone who reads this, to go to. The L salon Rocks.........they are setting the trends in color and cuts, are extremely cooperative and accomodating for those who have difficult schedules to squeeze in that much needed touch up, and, the location is ideal as it's right in the heart of everything! 10 years later it's the only place I would EVER consider going to for my hair cut, style and color and I promise, you won't find a salon in the entire city of Los Angeles that even compares!!!
novaearly on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/18/2007, 04:00 AM
Love it. – I love this salon, I've had my hair cut at this salon for so many years! Lisa has been my stylist through thick and thin and makes me look fabulous from one cut to the next. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxed, and the salon unpretentious...perfect.
carmensutra on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/12/2007, 10:46 AM
K*nky hair? L Salon is the place to go. – I have naturally curly, unruly hair after a trip to L Salon my curls are in top shape, full of bounce and looking s*xy as h*ll! Brendan is the man with the magic hands, I wouldn't trust my curls to anyone else. He knows hair and he can recommend products that will really enhance your cut. Although Brendan is my absolute favorite, I'd recommend L Salon and any of their professional and fun staff to all of my family and friends!
sjain33 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/12/2007, 06:56 AM
Best color and cut ever... – Brenden Padilla did my hair and he has so much knowledge hair including texture, color and what cut will look the best. He was extremely gracious and a pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend going to him and getting the cut of your life.
heavymeta on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/10/2007, 11:46 AM
Great cut, great color, great people – L Salon is casual and fun, and seems well-run. Customers get on-time, personal attention. Reg is great for both cut and color!
santamon12 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2007, 01:14 AM
Amazing cut! – I highly recommend Brendan Padilla. His haircuts are phenomenal and last a long time! He's extremely courteous and friendly and very respectful of your time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.