Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
160 reviews
|Tires|Columbia City, IN 46725

402 S Main St, Columbia City, IN 46725

(260) 244-5180

https://www.startireandautomotive.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(9) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
4.9
(713) · Automotive

101 N Polk St

(260) 692-6171
4.9
(25) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956
4.9
(9) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(671) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426
About

Auto repairs are second nature to our ASE-certified technicians working at Star Tire & Automotive. We can restore the drivability to your vehicle with a differential repair, an axle, CV joint, or driveshaft repair, or a belt and hose repair. Our tire services include computer spin balancing services, flat repairs, and tire rotations. We also repair and tint windshields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
160 reviews
5102
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynda Dulle Sleeper review for Star Tire & Automotive
Lynda Dulle Sleeper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:43 AM
Bought a 1994 Chevy pick up truck didn't know much about it. Took it in to Star Tire and they gave me their recommendations of things that I should do to help the ride. I had the items replaced and the work performed and they did an amazing job and it rides like brand New!!! They did a great job!They kept me in formed and would highly recommend this place for any vehicle repairs done.
Lynda Dulle Sleeper review for Star Tire & Automotive
Lynda Dulle Sleeper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:54 AM
Bought a 1994 Chevy pick up truck didn't know much about it. Took it in to Star Tire and they gave me their recommendations of things that I should do to help the ride. I had the items replaced and the work performed and they did an amazing job and it rides like brand New!!! They did a great job!They kept me in formed and would highly recommend this place for any vehicle repairs done.
Jennifer Crumpacker review for Star Tire & Automotive
Jennifer Crumpacker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michael Resler review for Star Tire & Automotive
Michael Resler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:31 AM
Holly Resler review for Star Tire & Automotive
Holly Resler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:20 AM
Serena Whitehead review for Star Tire & Automotive
Serena Whitehead on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:24 AM
Love Star Tire! John at the desk is always friendly and knowledgeable. Quick friendly service from all. Great people.
Serena Whitehead review for Star Tire & Automotive
Serena Whitehead on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 06:39 AM
Love Star Tire! John at the desk is always friendly and knowledgeable. Quick friendly service from all. Great people.
Kraig Schwartz review for Star Tire & Automotive
Kraig Schwartz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 09:31 AM
Great customer service and great service. Thank you for fixing our flat tire. Nice people and they know what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thank you! I'm glad we could help you with your tire issue.

Kraig Schwartz review for Star Tire & Automotive
Kraig Schwartz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 05:24 AM
Great customer service and great service. Thank you for fixing our flat tire. Nice people and they know what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.