Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
160 reviews
|Tires|Columbia City, IN 46725

402 S Main St, Columbia City, IN 46725

(260) 244-5180

https://www.startireandautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(9) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
4.9
(713) · Automotive

101 N Polk St

(260) 692-6171
4.9
(25) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956
4.9
(9) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(671) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426
About

Auto repairs are second nature to our ASE-certified technicians working at Star Tire & Automotive. We can restore the drivability to your vehicle with a differential repair, an axle, CV joint, or driveshaft repair, or a belt and hose repair. Our tire services include computer spin balancing services, flat repairs, and tire rotations. We also repair and tint windshields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
160 reviews
5102
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kourtney Sumner review for Star Tire & Automotive
Kourtney Sumner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:26 AM
Knowledgeable staff and great, affordable service. Highly recommend!
Kourtney Trusty review for Star Tire & Automotive
Kourtney Trusty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:53 AM
Knowledgeable staff and great, affordable service. Highly recommend!
Jason Rhoades review for Star Tire & Automotive
Jason Rhoades on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:12 AM
thanks for the great deal on tires for my truck. and working with my schedule to get it done
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Austin Pequignot review for Star Tire & Automotive
Austin Pequignot on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 15:23 PM
Best place in town...if I don’t work on my vehicle then star tire does! Don’t trust no one else! Great price an experience!
Jeff Brown review for Star Tire & Automotive
Jeff Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:53 AM
Very happy with the entire experience. Price was great and the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you, Jeff, for the review and for recommending us. We really appreciate it.

Jeff Brown review for Star Tire & Automotive
Jeff Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:11 AM
Very happy with the entire experience. Price was great and the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them
Amber Starr Busche review for Star Tire & Automotive
Amber Starr Busche on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:47 AM
Turning business away on a Saturday... all I needed was my tire plugged and they were far too “busy” to be bothered with it.
Respond to negative reviews
Guy Kesling review for Star Tire & Automotive
Guy Kesling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:31 AM
Feat servce and great peopler
Michele Stidham review for Star Tire & Automotive
Michele Stidham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:55 AM
I had all 4 tires off and replaced 3 weeks later I need brakes and rotars pretty sure your tech should have seen that. that's 2 trips to star tire then I leave my truck because of loud sqalling noise sounds like pulley and you replace the alternator and belts and I go to leave and you never even bothered to fix the initial problem just as loud as ever questioning if I even needed the alternator since it was replaced 4 years ago. no longer trustworthy have been long term customer guess I'm looking for new trustworthy place 4th time in in 2 months in ridiculous
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.