Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
168 reviews
|Tires|Columbia City, IN 46725 United States

402 S Main St, Columbia City, IN 46725 United States

(260) 244-5180

https://www.startireandautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(9) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
4.9
(26) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956
4.9
(9) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(678) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426
4.8
(864) · Automotive

101 N Polk St

(260) 692-6171
About

Auto repairs are second nature to our ASE-certified technicians working at Star Tire & Automotive. We can restore the drivability to your vehicle with a differential repair, an axle, CV joint, or driveshaft repair, or a belt and hose repair. Our tire services include computer spin balancing services, flat repairs, and tire rotations. We also repair and tint windshields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
168 reviews
5107
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue review for Star Tire & Automotive
Sue on Insider Pages

3 months ago

10/27/2022, 06:32 AM
These Guys Know Cars At Star Tire you will be treated well. The guys know their automobiles and they will not rip you off.
Andrew review for Star Tire & Automotive
Andrew on Insider Pages

3 months ago

10/27/2022, 06:32 AM
Star Tire For a mechanic's shop, these guys know what they are doing. Easy to talk to and understand what is going on, they work and treat your car with the care that it deserves, even taking a little more time out of their way to ensure all is in working order. They do take a bit longer than average and they are a bit pricey, but you cannot argue with their service; deserving a great recommendation.
Cindy Cole-Miers review for Star Tire & Automotive
Cindy Cole-Miers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 12:02 PM
This place is amazing and has the best customer service ever. My daughter and I drove from Indianapolis yesterday and had a tire issue. We brought the car in and they took the time to thoroughly check all the tires. They fixed it well enough for us to get back to Indy tomorrow and then we can purchase a new tire. We appreciate their kindness and honesty! Thank you Star Tire & Automotive!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charlie Whitley review for Star Tire & Automotive
Charlie Whitley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Thank you, Star Tire, for going above and beyond for your customers. We appreciate you!!
Andrew Caudill review for Star Tire & Automotive
Andrew Caudill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 16:29 PM
These guys are awesome I called around and no one could get a tire on for me until I called star and they couldn't get me in at first but luckily she did some double-checking I told her it was just a loose tire that needs patched and she worked her magic and penciled me in and got it done for under $20 they also put it on my car for free like they didn't have to I wasn't expecting that they are amazing I will always take all my tire needs back to Star tire in Columbia City you guys are awesome keep it up
Heather Hill Cook review for Star Tire & Automotive
Heather Hill Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:59 AM
great customer service great place to do business
Steve Schmoll review for Star Tire & Automotive
Steve Schmoll on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:34 AM
Simple oil change and service. 2014 Chevy Cruze. In and out in around an hour, honored my appointment time pretty much to the minute. Personable staff. One of the young men behind the counter, seeing I was a veteran thanked me for my service. Couldn’t ask for more. Well done.
Dee 'Snyder' Green review for Star Tire & Automotive
Dee 'Snyder' Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:44 AM
Had to get a couple things done to my Jeep that took a couple of hours. needless to say the staff were great and very entertaining!! 😊 Absolutely get a family vibe, and you got to love a place that brings their pups!!
Tom Gall review for Star Tire & Automotive
Tom Gall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2019, 15:36 PM
Was visiting Columbia City today when my Subaru Outback has a dashboard full of warning lights come on. The dealership in Fort Wayne was no help and I saw this shop as I passed through town. They checked out all the issues and got me back on the road home in 15 minutes knowing I could make it then deal with anything underlying. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.