Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
156 reviews
|Tires|Columbia City, IN 46725

402 S Main St, Columbia City, IN 46725

(260) 244-5180

https://www.startireandautomotive.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
4.9
(23) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(558) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(116) · Tires

14808 Minnich Rd

(260) 639-3411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto repairs are second nature to our ASE-certified technicians working at Star Tire & Automotive. We can restore the drivability to your vehicle with a differential repair, an axle, CV joint, or driveshaft repair, or a belt and hose repair. Our tire services include computer spin balancing services, flat repairs, and tire rotations. We also repair and tint windshields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
156 reviews
599
  
416
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Cole-Miers review for Star Tire & Automotive
Cindy Cole-Miers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 12:02 PM
This place is amazing and has the best customer service ever. My daughter and I drove from Indianapolis yesterday and had a tire issue. We brought the car in and they took the time to thoroughly check all the tires. They fixed it well enough for us to get back to Indy tomorrow and then we can purchase a new tire. We appreciate their kindness and honesty! Thank you Star Tire & Automotive!
Charlie Whitley review for Star Tire & Automotive
Charlie Whitley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Thank you, Star Tire, for going above and beyond for your customers. We appreciate you!!
Andrew Caudill review for Star Tire & Automotive
Andrew Caudill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 16:29 PM
These guys are awesome I called around and no one could get a tire on for me until I called star and they couldn't get me in at first but luckily she did some double-checking I told her it was just a loose tire that needs patched and she worked her magic and penciled me in and got it done for under $20 they also put it on my car for free like they didn't have to I wasn't expecting that they are amazing I will always take all my tire needs back to Star tire in Columbia City you guys are awesome keep it up
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Heather Hill Cook review for Star Tire & Automotive
Heather Hill Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:59 AM
great customer service great place to do business
Steve Schmoll review for Star Tire & Automotive
Steve Schmoll on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:34 AM
Simple oil change and service. 2014 Chevy Cruze. In and out in around an hour, honored my appointment time pretty much to the minute. Personable staff. One of the young men behind the counter, seeing I was a veteran thanked me for my service. Couldn’t ask for more. Well done.
Dee 'Snyder' Green review for Star Tire & Automotive
Dee 'Snyder' Green on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:44 AM
Had to get a couple things done to my Jeep that took a couple of hours. needless to say the staff were great and very entertaining!! 😊 Absolutely get a family vibe, and you got to love a place that brings their pups!!
Tom Gall review for Star Tire & Automotive
Tom Gall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 15:36 PM
Was visiting Columbia City today when my Subaru Outback has a dashboard full of warning lights come on. The dealership in Fort Wayne was no help and I saw this shop as I passed through town. They checked out all the issues and got me back on the road home in 15 minutes knowing I could make it then deal with anything underlying. Thanks
Dan Clay review for Star Tire & Automotive
Dan Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:08 AM
Had them do some, not so common, install on my Subaru STI. They did an excellent job and very fair pricing, would recommend them and use them again.
Amanda Yagel review for Star Tire & Automotive
Amanda Yagel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
very happy with my window fix. very nice employees even helped me out with my work schedule in getting my vehical back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.