Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
160 reviews
|Tires|Columbia City, IN 46725

402 S Main St, Columbia City, IN 46725

(260) 244-5180

https://www.startireandautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(9) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
4.9
(713) · Automotive

101 N Polk St

(260) 692-6171
4.9
(25) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956
4.9
(9) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(671) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426
About

Auto repairs are second nature to our ASE-certified technicians working at Star Tire & Automotive. We can restore the drivability to your vehicle with a differential repair, an axle, CV joint, or driveshaft repair, or a belt and hose repair. Our tire services include computer spin balancing services, flat repairs, and tire rotations. We also repair and tint windshields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
160 reviews
5102
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Liz Story review for Star Tire & Automotive
Liz Story on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 02:36 AM
Wow! We were heading south for a much needed vacation when our truck had a brake issues in route. It was after hours but the owner and son as well as another employee stayed after to fix the problem and get us back on the road again. All done within an hour and at a very reasonable rate! We are so thankful for this business and will recommend them to anyone in the Columbia City area!
Katelyn Kensinger review for Star Tire & Automotive
Katelyn Kensinger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:41 AM
Great customer service, got my car right in. Staff was polite. Office was clean.
Sarah Weber review for Star Tire & Automotive
Sarah Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:42 AM
This place is efficient, courteous, and reasonable prices for services! Clean lobby and comfortable environment. Thank you for the great service two times in one week!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patrick Powers review for Star Tire & Automotive
Patrick Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:16 AM
The best place ever to have your car worked on or to get a new set of tires!
Jarrod Adams review for Star Tire & Automotive
Jarrod Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:33 AM
Great costumer service, great work, fast, and when I had problems with some of the work, Tom was fast to reconcile the issue! I will return in the future �
Patrick Powers review for Star Tire & Automotive
Patrick Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:10 AM
The best place ever to have your car worked on or to get a new set of tires!
Brandy Sly review for Star Tire & Automotive
Brandy Sly on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:41 AM
They were very helpful escpecailly on a short notice. Not from the area and they helped us out greatly. Very freindly staff all around. Will recommend to anyone in need of tires or car repairs. Thank you again for the help.
Theresa L Craig review for Star Tire & Automotive
Theresa L Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:21 AM
Awesome, top notch service and wonderful people. Best tire and automotive shop ever!!
Darlene Perry Gaerte review for Star Tire & Automotive
Darlene Perry Gaerte on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:09 AM
Great service! Great people! Known Max and Lisa for years and would trust them with any of our vehicles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.