Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(271) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John M. review for Stanton Smiles
John M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 00:18 AM
Dr Stanton replaced every tooth in my mouth. Not only did my smile go from awful to beautiful, it never hurt at all. Not exaggerating - NO PAIN !!!
Robert F. review for Stanton Smiles
Robert F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 07:53 AM
Best Dentist, dental hygienists, and office staff in Fort Lauderdale.
Joel S. review for Stanton Smiles
Joel S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 02:36 AM
A great visit today with a fabulous staff and clean and comfortable office! Sure does take away some of the fright! So does the billing! Carry on Doc!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
shotlogo review for Stanton Smiles
shotlogo on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/01/2012, 02:18 AM
Great Doctor I have found a dental office I am happy with. They clean teeth better than any other office I have been to and the doctor has fixed my teeth and I have no more problems or pain
mark review for Stanton Smiles
mark on Wellness

10 years ago

04/19/2012, 06:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
mark review for Stanton Smiles
mark on Wellness

10 years ago

04/19/2012, 03:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Jonah J. review for Stanton Smiles
Jonah J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2012, 03:39 AM
Dental Excellence – I've been to Dr. Stanton for a crown and two fillings. I am so impressed by the office and the technology the doctor uses. I had my crown made in front of me, it was really awesome. Don't really have a lot of time so their ability to do a crown in a day is what makes this doctor perfect. I love my hygienist and the late hours too.
Jasmine J. review for Stanton Smiles
Jasmine J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 03:23 AM
Best Doctor – I am sending as much positive energy to Dr. Stanton's office as I can. They are kind and gentle, the doctor showed my compassion and is so smart in his field. I wish to all that they love their dentist like this. Good work guys
Papi l. review for Stanton Smiles
Papi l. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/08/2012, 01:08 AM
Best teeth in town – I'm so pleased with my smile now. I was so happy with Dr. Stanton that I returned to the office with my 76 year old mother for her check up. They are easy to find, the lady in the front is always good and happy. Dr. Stanton is very advanced and educated in his field. I liked watching my teeth being made during the visit. It was a great and interesting experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.