Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(840) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles C. review for Stanton Smiles
Charles C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:15 AM
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Stanton Smiles. I'm always seen at the appointed time. The entire staff is always curtious, friendly and very knowledgable about the care I will receive. I have no problem recommending Stanton Smiles to friends family.
Lori J. review for Stanton Smiles
Lori J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 05:26 AM
Marcos, the dental hygienist, is very knowledgeable and caring. It was evident to me that he is passionate about what he does and concerned about the dental health of his patients. Marcos thoroughly explained the current situation with my gums and tooth bones. He spent a great deal of time describing what I could do to improve my condition and preventative measures to ensure my dental health; which I greatly appreciate. The dental cleaning he administered was excellent and very thorough. The anti-biotic injections he gave me didn't hurt at all. The staff overall is very nice, personable and friendly.
Jaime F. review for Stanton Smiles
Jaime F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:46 AM
Great service all around. Fast, friendly and reliable.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
MARK H. review for Stanton Smiles
MARK H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 05:55 AM
Absolutely the finest dentist in this and any town. Dr. Stanton's assistants are wonderful and the office staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Janet Q. review for Stanton Smiles
Janet Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 03:16 AM
Dr. Stanton saw me right away when I was a new patient with an issue, which was a huge relief. Marcos is a great hygienist, explained everything I needed to know about periodontal work he was going to perform, and the office staff are great. Not a bad experience for a procedure I was dreading.
Claudia W. review for Stanton Smiles
Claudia W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:23 AM
Nice to be able to fill out your paper work online so when you go in the office your ready to go and they are ready for you. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Jeffrey C. review for Stanton Smiles
Jeffrey C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 05:31 AM
Great Staff and Professional service!
Gayle G. review for Stanton Smiles
Gayle G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:53 AM
Marcos did a great job cleaning my teeth. Great fast reasonable service and a nice experience!
Monique M. review for Stanton Smiles
Monique M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:20 AM
Thank you so much for such a great experience. Going to the dentist isn't always easy, but when its your children its even more stressful. Joey left with a smile on his face and no cavities!! AWESOME! You are all the best and we look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.