Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(436) · Dentists

8235 W. Atlantic Blvd

(954) 975-7900
5.0
(822) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(146) · Dental

470 Columbia Dr

(561) 660-9056
About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William H B. review for Stanton Smiles
William H B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 07:46 AM
I'm a Michigan snowbird and have been a patient of Dr. Stanton and dental hygienist Marcos Acosta for several years after relocating primarily to Fort Lauderdale. I give them both my highest compliments and my enthusiastic recommendation. The office is state of the art, the staff is warm and consummately professional, and the communications and appointment reminders are excellent. Marcos is thorough to the max and takes the extra time to explain the optimal measures and techniques to maintain excellent dental health between teeth cleanings. On a scale of zero to ten this office is a solid and consistent 10!
Saif A. review for Stanton Smiles
Saif A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:35 AM
There is no task too small or too large for the incredible professionals at Stanton smiles. Heather, The hygienist, who I see every three months, is the ultimate expert and always does a phenomenal job. The clinic runs like a perfect clockwork beehive. Everybody is friendly, kind, charming, funny, punctual , and accommodating. Thank you Robert Stanton for running the best Dental ship in fort Lauderdale.
Kim C. review for Stanton Smiles
Kim C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 11:08 AM
Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Stanton's office and I have to say I was extremely pleased. The reception area is clean and new and the front desk was very nice and accommodating since I had arrived for my appointment 1 week early! They were able to fit me in anyway. Then I met Dr. Stanton's assistant, Jessica I believe her name was and she saw that I was very nervous about my appointment and she did a great job calming me right down and explaining things to me to make me feel more comfortable, then Dr. Stanton came in and he also was very patient, and seemed to have compassion. My appointment went well and I left very happy. I definately would recommend this office.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rus B. review for Stanton Smiles
Rus B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:28 AM
I am pleased with the care I received at Stanton Smiles. The appointment was on time, the receptionist is curtious, friendly and very knowledgable. I'm not happy with the prices, they squeeze in every little procedure on the bill. I recommend to get a second opinion before accepting their proposal.
Allison B. review for Stanton Smiles
Allison B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Love this place a year and four months ago this dentist changed my life. From being over weight to bulimic my teeth destroyed! Dr. Stanton artistic skills created the best teeth and smile for me! Iâ??m so grateful for my veneers and trustworthy dentist I can go to for cleanings and whatever needs to be done! The staff is kind hearted and when I get my cleanings sheâ??s super gentle! I love the girls up front! I highly recommend this dentist! Thanks for the amazing customer service! Allison
Eliseo p. review for Stanton Smiles
Eliseo p. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:54 AM
Dr Stanton and his entire crew, from the people at the front office to the dental hygienists and assistants are all professional, friendly and well informed. Dr Stanton is very well trained. He uses cutting edge technology coupled with integrity and always places the patient's best interests first. Oral health is of the utmost importance being linked to your cardiovascular system as well as other aspects of your health. Dr Stanton is someone i trust and you can too! Eliseo Perez M.D.
lpatterson83 review for Stanton Smiles
lpatterson83 on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:00 AM
I recommend Dr. Stanton to my friends, that says it all, doesn't it.
Saif A. review for Stanton Smiles
Saif A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:26 AM
There is no task too small or too large for Dr. Stanton. He is the ultimate professional! He is incredibly kind, efficient & honest with his patients. I have never met a dentist so personal and welcoming. And his wife, Salma, who works at the front desk, makes the experience even more spectacular. I highly recommend Stanton Smiles!
Katherine B. review for Stanton Smiles
Katherine B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:48 AM
My experience with everyone at Stanton Smiles has been perfect. From my consultation for teeth whitening to the finish it has been a wonderful experience. I had no pain and my teeth are beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.