Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
Hollywood Center For Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
Matthew Segal Dmd
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Everything Teeth Miami
5.0
(145) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774

About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William H B. on Citysearch

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:46 AM
I'm a Michigan snowbird and have been a patient of Dr. Stanton and dental hygienist Marcos Acosta for several years after relocating primarily to Fort Lauderdale. I give them both my highest compliments and my enthusiastic recommendation. The office is state of the art, the staff is warm and consummately professional, and the communications and appointment reminders are excellent. Marcos is thorough to the max and takes the extra time to explain the optimal measures and techniques to maintain excellent dental health between teeth cleanings. On a scale of zero to ten this office is a solid and consistent 10!
Saif A. on Citysearch

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:35 AM
There is no task too small or too large for the incredible professionals at Stanton smiles. Heather, The hygienist, who I see every three months, is the ultimate expert and always does a phenomenal job. The clinic runs like a perfect clockwork beehive. Everybody is friendly, kind, charming, funny, punctual , and accommodating. Thank you Robert Stanton for running the best Dental ship in fort Lauderdale.
Kim C. on Citysearch

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 11:08 AM
Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Stanton's office and I have to say I was extremely pleased. The reception area is clean and new and the front desk was very nice and accommodating since I had arrived for my appointment 1 week early! They were able to fit me in anyway. Then I met Dr. Stanton's assistant, Jessica I believe her name was and she saw that I was very nervous about my appointment and she did a great job calming me right down and explaining things to me to make me feel more comfortable, then Dr. Stanton came in and he also was very patient, and seemed to have compassion. My appointment went well and I left very happy. I definately would recommend this office.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rus B. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/18/2019, 06:28 AM
I am pleased with the care I received at Stanton Smiles. The appointment was on time, the receptionist is curtious, friendly and very knowledgable. I'm not happy with the prices, they squeeze in every little procedure on the bill. I recommend to get a second opinion before accepting their proposal.
Allison B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Love this place a year and four months ago this dentist changed my life. From being over weight to bulimic my teeth destroyed! Dr. Stanton artistic skills created the best teeth and smile for me! Iâ??m so grateful for my veneers and trustworthy dentist I can go to for cleanings and whatever needs to be done! The staff is kind hearted and when I get my cleanings sheâ??s super gentle! I love the girls up front! I highly recommend this dentist! Thanks for the amazing customer service! Allison
Eliseo p. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:54 AM
Dr Stanton and his entire crew, from the people at the front office to the dental hygienists and assistants are all professional, friendly and well informed. Dr Stanton is very well trained. He uses cutting edge technology coupled with integrity and always places the patient's best interests first. Oral health is of the utmost importance being linked to your cardiovascular system as well as other aspects of your health. Dr Stanton is someone i trust and you can too! Eliseo Perez M.D.
lpatterson83 on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:00 AM
I recommend Dr. Stanton to my friends, that says it all, doesn't it.
Saif A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:26 AM
There is no task too small or too large for Dr. Stanton. He is the ultimate professional! He is incredibly kind, efficient & honest with his patients. I have never met a dentist so personal and welcoming. And his wife, Salma, who works at the front desk, makes the experience even more spectacular. I highly recommend Stanton Smiles!
Katherine B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:48 AM
My experience with everyone at Stanton Smiles has been perfect. From my consultation for teeth whitening to the finish it has been a wonderful experience. I had no pain and my teeth are beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.