Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(12) · Dental
About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lori N. review for Stanton Smiles
Lori N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:07 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Stanton's since 2007. It is such a relief to have a dentist that is not only knowledgeable and highly skilled but also honest, straightforward and trustworthy. To find someone of his caliber in the field of Dentistry in South Florida is a rare find. Dr Stanton is certainly a keeper.
Rebecca C. review for Stanton Smiles
Rebecca C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:41 AM
Very modern and professional. Making x-rays and photos of teeth immediately visible to patient is invaluable.
Charles N. review for Stanton Smiles
Charles N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 04:07 AM
Great dental office with a very professional staff. They actually call you back when they say they will. They follow up with insurance companies to get your payments. They're pleasant and they have enough staff to make sure you get the time you need and your questions are answered completely. My favorite dentist out of the dozens I've had as I've moved around all over the country.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Frank M. review for Stanton Smiles
Frank M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:47 AM
I had heard of Dr Stanton form a client of mine. She raved about him so I figured I would check him out. From the moment I initially called the office to set up my appointment it was a pleasurable experience. The young lady who answered the phone, Ana, was very upbeat, friendly, and helpful. Upon arriving one week later for my appointment I was taken to the exam room immediately. LOVED that! The technician who took my xrays, Jessica, could not have been nicer or better informed as to what the procedures were that I would be getting. She took the x-rays, explained what she saw and answered all the questions I had. Dr. Stanton then came in. I have to say I was very impressed with his sense of confidence. And it wasn't in a bragging sort of way, just an easy confidence. He explained what work needed to be done. It was A LOT but I was expecting that since I knew that the work I had been receiving here in South Florida for the past 16 years was abysmal. I told him I had given up on going to the dentist because of this. It is EXTREMELY frustrating to pay all sorts of crazy amounts of money only to have it needed to be redone again. This was my consistent experience here. I have extensive crown work that needs replacing and a couple of implants that are needed. They were actually able to start today as the surgeon was there and had some free time. He also was incredibly nice, professional, and confident. He put in the implant post and pulled a cracked tooth that had abscessed and was giving me issues. It was done in less than two hours and pain free. It is now five hours later and I am still pain free! So as of now I am really impressed with Dr Stanton and his entire crew and my gut tells me he will be the one to finally deliver the work I have been looking for. I'll keep you all posted as the work progresses.....
Julie V. review for Stanton Smiles
Julie V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:23 AM
Had teeth cleaned by Marcos. He and the rest of the staff from dentists to office staff are professional, very skilled and accommodating to the needs of patients. I always feel like I've been skillfully and well treated when I've had an appointment at Stanton Smiles. New office is nicely appointed and pleasant as well. All around good place with great attention to patient needs.
Melanie F. review for Stanton Smiles
Melanie F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:33 AM
I was very impressed with Stanton Smiles. The facility was very nice and clean, which made me feel at ease. I thought I walked into a Spa-Resort! The staff was very nice and knowledgeable about their jobs. Dr. Stanton was awesome and very wise about the gift he has been blessed with. I look forward to my next visit, Melanie, Pompano Beach, FL
jeff p. review for Stanton Smiles
jeff p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:46 AM
Marco does an excellent job! Very professional and personable. They only problem is that my teeth feel so good I do not want to eat lunch today!!! LOL
Taylor R. review for Stanton Smiles
Taylor R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:39 AM
What a great group of people. From the front desk staff to Dr. Stanton. Really an outstanding organization. Beautiful facility/office.
Warren L. review for Stanton Smiles
Warren L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:33 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Stanton's practice since 2004. Initially found the practice when I had a dental emergency, (loss of an Inlay) in March of 2004. It was a fortuitous loss, I learned on my visit that I should have had a crown and not an Inlay set by my Mass. dentist. I was able to have the crown made and set all in the same appointment. This week, I had to have an old crown replaced. Dr. Stanton was quick, efficient and very personable while having my work done. I was out in 2 hours with new crown. I'm very satisfied with the craftsmanship and quality of the work. Thank you Dr. Stanton.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.