Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

3038 N Federal Hwy Ste H, Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 United States

(954) 568-9788

https://dentistryfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(163) · Dental

470 Columbia Dr

(561) 640-9200
About

Specialties A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Sajoo Smiles, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. As a dentist and a prosthodontist, Dr. Sajoo is extremely knowledgeable as well as experienced in all phases of dentistry and has advanced expertise in cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. In choosing Dr. Sajoo as your dentist in Fort Lauderdale, you have selected a dental office dedicated to delivering expert dental care in a relaxing and comfortable environment. Building relationships based on trust is one of the cornerstones of ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ANGELA M. review for Stanton Smiles
ANGELA M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:31 AM
I second all the previous reviews. The office is state of the art and conveniently located. Dr. Stanton and his staff are both courteous and professional. Every detail is explained regarding treatment and costs.
Barry D. review for Stanton Smiles
Barry D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 01:58 AM
I had my initial visit last week and am impressed with the office. I had filled out my information online and was checked in quickly with all my questions being answered. I was taken to the exam room on time for initial xrays and photos, and I met with the dentist within a few minutes afterward for consultation. Dr. Stanton reviewed the xrays and photos with me as well as the symptoms I was explaining, and he addressed the possible causes and the suggested treatments. Everything made sense to me, and when I scheduled my follow-up visits, the procedures and costs were explained and shown to me in detail. I am highly pleased with my initial visit and am looking forward to my follow-ups.
Warren Lenoir review for Stanton Smiles
Warren Lenoir on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:16 AM
A way overdue cleaning & exam
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cindy K. review for Stanton Smiles
Cindy K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 05:18 AM
I am from PA and have had the same dentist since I have been a baby. It's hard to live up to the only person I trust with my teeth, but I have finally found a dentist and hygienist that I LOVE!!!!! Dr. Stanton and Marcos are the best. I feel very much at home there. They also moved to a new location and the office is Gorgeous!!!! I promise you won't be disappointed.
catherine z. review for Stanton Smiles
catherine z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:19 AM
My family has been receiving quality care from Dr. Stanton and his staff for over 8 years. My daughter's and my last cleanings were with Summer, and she gave us the most professional, efficient, considerate, and informative care that we have every received! She also was very encouraging and motivating. Thank you Summer!
Robbi U. review for Stanton Smiles
Robbi U. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 05:41 AM
I always enjoy my time there - which is not easy to say for some regarding visiting your dentist! Everyone is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable..I would and have recommended Stanton Smiles...awesome staff!
Robert R. review for Stanton Smiles
Robert R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Stanton for a number of years. He and his staff are always very professional. Dr. Stanton explains options and procedures thoroughly. I have recommended other people to this office and they have been very pleased.
Albert L. review for Stanton Smiles
Albert L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 02:38 AM
They were great. When I called them early about a half hour before they opened with a horrible tooth ache they told me to come right in. They took x-rays and Dr. Stanton did a full examination. He found that I needed surgery on a wisdom tooth. They set me up with a oral surgeon and that afternoon I was in the office having the procedure done. I have been Dr. Stanton patient for the past 6 years and never had a problem. I have always had great service.
Shannon W. review for Stanton Smiles
Shannon W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:32 AM
I put off finding a new dentist after my insurance changed but I finally made an appointment with Dr. Stanton and I'm glad I did. He is a straight shooter and explained the steps to my goals. It wasn't as bad as I had been dreading and I'm looking forward to a brighter smile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.