Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
386 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95207

6539 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 222-4085

https://www.stantonoptical.com/locations/stockton/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(68) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(149) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(68) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
About

Stanton Optical was founded under a single precept: to provide quality eyewear and expert eye care services at the lowest cost. Since opening the first location in Mishawaka, IN, Stanton Optical has performed over 200,000 eye exams and dispensed over 500,000 prescription eyeglasses, sunglasses, and contact lens. Stanton Optical's signature "low cost" program ensures local customers will receive the eye care services they need and the products they want, at the lowest cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
386 reviews
5244
  
414
  
310
  
213
  
1104
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley H. review for Stanton Optical
Ashley H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:21 AM
Dolores Diaz is an amazing employee she has a great personality she help me find my glasses I love them.I enjoyed the time I spend with Dolores Iwill go back again. your customer Ashley
Niketta B. review for Stanton Optical
Niketta B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 15:01 PM
I booked an appointment online. They scheduled a day to come in I received a confirmation email for Tuesday at 945 am I came in from lathrop ca to Stockton ca to this appointment so we sign in and and about 35- 50 min later they inform me that the eye exam could not be done because the eye doctor hasn’t answered her email. So I resuelduled for the next day @ 930 am. We came 10 min early and the doctor wasn’t here so she finally shows up by this time it’s 945. This doctor wasn’t familiar with this place because she ask the rep for things she should know. If you have plenty of time then book an appointment. Service was not professional. The rep professional. I will never come back here.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Stanton Optical
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:34 AM
I went to this place to buy glasses, and the little fat lady I think her name was Ashley she can lie to you, she send me to the eye exam room in the back, tell me to sign in so I sign in and I set there for 1 hour and I was next and another little fat lady came in to the eye exam room and just got called in front of me. I was very upset, so I ask Ashley the little fat lady why did the little fat lady go before me. she told me that the little fat lady was sitting on the other side, she was liying because the little fat lady did not sign in, Ashley played it off, she and I looked at the sign sheet and her name was not on the sign in sheet. like a speeding race car she went in to lying mode. I would not send my dog there, why? the little fat lying race car Ashley.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Byron Bogaard review for Stanton Optical
Byron Bogaard on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:46 AM
Don't buy a groupon or a coupon for this place. They are very cheap and not a bad place if you need to save money
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.