Logo White
Watch Demo

Spradley Barr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
444 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

4901 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 506-3600

https://www.spradleybarrlincoln.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041
4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580
4.9
(173) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln Mercury of Greeley is a service and parts dealership that carries new Ford, Lincoln and Mercury cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. It also carries an assortment of pre-owned vehicles that include Chevrolet, Dodge, Jeep, Ford and Nissan. Spradley Barrs service department assists in basic maintenance needs that consist of oil and filter changes, inspections, fluid replacements, windshield wiper blades, belts, tune-ups, brake service and minor or major engine service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
444 reviews
5196
  
433
  
322
  
26
  
153
  
134 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 166 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Tracy on Facebook

24 days ago

09/03/2020, 01:39 AM
3rd vehicle I have purchased with Steve. He is a great guy and really takes care of me and my family. Steven in the back office is also great and gets it done. They have my business and will always go to these guys first. Thank you guys for everything you do.
Robert D. Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 08:18 AM
Thanks Matt for the great service on Saturday morning. Got my truck in and out quickly and done right.
Steven B Lanning on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 12:19 PM
Janelle Downs helped me she was very polite and informative to all my questions service was quick I would recommend to others to go there
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Oren Sparks II on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 10:24 AM
Very friendly and helpful people. I will not car or truck shop anywhere else!!
Jose Luna on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 06:45 AM
Not very competitive. I guess their online inventory is different than what they show. Not very polite. Take advantage of the costumer. Appearance seems to matter most. Not everyone is treated equally. Race seems to degrade your type of vehicle If you want to buy a car from people who are not respectful this is the place to buy it. If you want their employees to say to you that you are the "Dumbass" because your hometown is called Dumas this is the place to be.
Desmond Ray on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 04:51 AM
very misleading sales staff that could have lead to serious injury and damage to property. then trying to upsale with a basic vehicle with no features. and also when did the oil change on the new vehicle no information about the vehicle like how many qts, type of oil, other fluid level and basic detail was lacking. Do 1000% research and don't take sales person word even if it checks out at first throughly inspect.
Ann Grotness on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 08:54 AM
Excellent customer service whenever we take our Explorer in, especially from Matt who has been our absolute favorite go-to person for years. Last week Matthew also provided great customer service. Thank you!
Phil Salmans on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 05:12 AM
Lowball my trade in by about 4K. Then want to charge 6k over book on the pickup I was looking at. Haven’t heard from the since I called them out on it
Wayne Farmer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 01:44 AM
They did a very good job of changing my oil and tire rotation highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.