Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1113 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 326-8468

https://speedshopwv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micah Greaver on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:36 AM
Misty Dennison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:39 AM
Great place to get your ride modified however ya like. Had a JK wrangler & Ford F-250 both done here. I recommend to everyone who asks about our rides! We appreciate the hard work and pride Brett puts forward on whatever he's working on!
Patricia Patty Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:12 AM
Very professional excellent customer service and fair price for work performed! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Thomas Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 03:21 AM
Greg Jolley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:27 AM
Will definitely go back for my upcoming plans for my Duramax. Awsome job well done on my last visit.
Scott Floyd on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:22 AM
Brian Rokisky on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 03:48 AM
Peggy Shaughnessy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:32 AM
Brett Hollar runs an upscale business and gives his customers the respect they deserve. Owning a business is hard work and if you want quality The Speed Shop will give you that. My hat is off to the team at The Speed Shop for all their hard work and dedication to its customers.
Greg White on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:14 AM
Worthless People
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.