Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1113 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 326-8468

https://speedshopwv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tink Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:08 AM
Christopher Crowl on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:11 AM
I've been to The Speed Shop for several things, and a repeat customer for years. One thing I can say, they will do whatever they can to help you out. If you want a certain thing for your ride, they can get it. My wife and I just recently got some flat fenders for her Jeep, and we wanted to still be able to pass inspection, and still have a great look, so I had Brett make sure we got what we needed. He got it quickly, and was able to get it installed quickly. He does a wonderful job, and has been doing it for years, so you don't have to worry about anything. Buy local people, this place is the real deal!
Joe Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:50 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jake Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:30 AM
Bub Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:03 AM
Danny Sprouse on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:00 AM
I have to say if you are thinking about a lift wheels tires exhaust what ever! Look no further this is the place. I stopped in sat down told Brett what I was thinking about doing and I couldn't be more happy with the results!!! By far one of the best decisions I have ever made. I will say this if you ask don't be shocked with the answer he tells it like it is and I personally wouldn't have it any other way!!!
Keith Nunley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:21 AM
after having two trucks modified for performa ce and appearance, i am extremely satisfjed with the quality of materials.and finished work. the speed shop makes customers feel as though they are receiving undivided attention in every detail. highly recommend speed shop for your vehicle.
Frank Crislip Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:25 AM
Ceaira Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:56 AM
We knew putting a lift tires and wheels would be a job for them, but the guys at The Speed Shop stayed over hours just to get our Jeep done so we could bring it home within the same day we dropped it off. Would recommend this place to anyone. Good quality parts and great service!! Thanks a bunch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.