Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1113 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 326-8468

https://speedshopwv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Rexroad on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:27 AM
Brett is an awesome down to earth person who helped me out very quickly to get a lift on my wife for her birthday. Thanks Brett for an awesome experience!!! HIGHLY recommend The Speed Shop.
Christopher Frye on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 02:29 AM
Any time I need something Brett is always more than willing to help even if he’s super busy he just lets me know straight up front and always works with me he does great work and will always try to give you helpful advice if your unsure on things such as lifts and tires and what will fit and what won’t fit. He is an honest guy and has good pricing for the great quality of work, I’ve done business with him for about 6 years and never have a complaint with any of his work. Thanks Brett I would highly recommend.
Christopher Tracey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 20:06 PM
Best place to deal with I ever been too. Got me in on short notice. Keep me updated prices where more than fair. Will definitely be back for other stuff. I will be recommending The Speed Shop to any1 I know or asks for a place to get stuff done.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ritter John on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:50 AM
The experience,hard work , Straight to business Good quality parts Family owned and Operated!! 5 ⭐️
Steve Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:37 AM
Great service and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Adam Hitt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:23 AM
Grant Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:59 AM
Randy Zickefoose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:38 AM
Doug McCollam Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:26 AM
Great customer service. I couldnt ask for more than what Brett does to make sure you're taken care of. I would highly recommend going to see Brett for all your needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.